Buy new:
$39.36
FREE delivery: 9 - 17 Nov
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days.
$$39.36 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$39.36
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Delivery cost, delivery date and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from
Book Depository UK
Sold by
Ships from
Book Depository UK
1-Click ordering is not available for this item.
<Embed>
Other Sellers on Amazon
$34.44
+ $5.00 Delivery
Sold by: Speedyhen AU
Sold by: Speedyhen AU
(114 ratings)
93% positive
Only 1 left in stock.
Delivery Rates and Return policy
$40.09
& FREE Delivery
Sold by: Bahamut Media Ltd AU
Sold by: Bahamut Media Ltd AU
(108 ratings)
65% positive over last 12 months
Only 1 left in stock.
Delivery Rates and Return policy
$25.93
+ $4.90 Delivery
Sold by: Amazon UK

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing ‘Send link’, you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Sisters at War Paperback – 15 October 2016

4.5 out of 5 stars 119 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$39.36
$25.93

Enhance your purchase

View our curated selection of business and self improvement titles.
Explore best sellers Shop now.

Frequently bought together

  • Sisters at War
  • +
  • Above Us The Sky
Total Price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
These items are shipped from and sold by different sellers.
Choose items to buy together.

Product description

Review

THE SECOND HEART-WRENCHING NOVEL FROM MILLY ADAMS. Perfect for fans of Ellie Dean and Katie Flynn. Bryony and Hannah are sisters, but they couldn't be more different, and war has brought even more of a rift between them. ― from the publisher's description

Sisters at War is a wonderful, life-affirming story, every page filled with warmth and generosity for the characters. It left me feeling uplifted and hopeful that the good in people will always shine through.Frost Magazine

Sister at War is a wonderful book. A hard to put down book which fills the soul. ― Frost Magazine

Brilliant historical fiction. Engrossing and riveting ― Frost Magazine

Book Description

A heart wrenching new Second World War novel from Milly Adams. Perfect for fans of Lily Baxter, Ellie Dean and Katie Flynn.

Save on select Books
Discover deals on fiction, non-fiction, children's books and more Shop now

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ ARROW LTD - MASS MARKET (15 October 2016)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 448 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1784751057
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1784751050
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 12.9 x 2.8 x 19.8 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 119 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
119 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 2 ratings from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

Penny Gerrard
5.0 out of 5 stars Wartime Britain Brought to Life
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 November 2016
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Gwendoline Brammall
5.0 out of 5 stars Sisters At War
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 20 November 2016
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer Zeby xx
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18 July 2020
Verified Purchase
Promises to keep
5.0 out of 5 stars Sisters at war
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18 February 2017
Verified Purchase
Sylvia Ch
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant read ......first class holiday read....loved it.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29 November 2016
Verified Purchase