You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $0.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Sinful (Sinful Surrender Quartet Book 1) by [Hawthorne, Katherine]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Sinful (Sinful Surrender Quartet Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.99

Length: 219 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

"This story will captivate you from page one and hold you until the last page." Merry Jelks-Emmanuel, VINE VOICE.

Xander was a dream that would never be.

One catastrophic night left me orphaned at the age of seventeen. Hunted by a murderer, Xander saved me from the pits of hell, braving a fire that would have ended my life. Hiding me from a killer, he became my protector, my best friend, but never anything more.

Sin was a nightmare waiting to happen.

Six years later, a friend is murdered at the hottest nightclub in Manhattan, again thrusting me into a killer's crosshairs. Now a detective with the NYPD, I refuse to hide, unyielding in my pursuit of justice, which has eluded me for so long. Determined to keep me safe, Sin forces me from the case. Defying him at every turn, our contentious relationship finally explodes in the most scandalous way conceivable, leaving me devastated.

I wanted them both.

Xander, sophisticated and elegant. My hero, the man who owns my heart. Sin, dominating alpha-male. My lieutenant, forbidden in so many ways. One dangerous kiss changes everything, catapulting me into a war between the two, neither of them willing to let me go. I become a pawn in their game until they join forces in a way I never saw coming. But lies and deception threaten to destroy us, leading to a betrayal that cuts so deep, I wonder if I'll ever survive.


AUTHOR'S NOTE: This book is intended for mature audiences due to explicit language and sexual content and is perfect for fans of Lexi Blake's Masters of Ménage fans. Sinful is all about the girl. There are NO M/M scenes.

Sinful ends in a cliffhanger! Enjoy the rest of the completed series as follows:
Sensuous
Scandalous
Shameless.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3131 KB
  • Print Length: 219 pages
  • Publisher: New York Publishing House Inc. (28 August 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07G4958R5
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #128,633 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
3 customer ratings
5 star
36%
4 star
64%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

3 customer reviews

29 September 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 500 REVIEWER
16 July 2019
Format: Kindle Edition
TOP 500 REVIEWER
9 October 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 98 reviews
Annie K 69
5.0 out of 5 starsLoved it
29 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
8 people found this helpful
Anita Sunday
1.0 out of 5 starsInfuriated
5 September 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Wendy
5.0 out of 5 starsLess Sinful Surrender, More True Detective
11 September 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Christi Gilbert
1.0 out of 5 starsDifficult Read That Ends With A Cliff-hanger
6 September 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Jenny
5.0 out of 5 starsSuspenseful, sexy romance!
9 May 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
4 people found this helpful