Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Sin & Suffer: (Pure Corruption MC Series Book 2) by [Winters, Pepper]
Kindle App Ad

Sin & Suffer: (Pure Corruption MC Series Book 2) Kindle Edition

4.8 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews

See all 8 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Length: 448 pages Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Language: English
  • Similar books to Sin & Suffer: (Pure Corruption MC Series Book 2)

60 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Review

This is Pepper at her finest combining a badass hero to die for, a feisty determined heroine and a plot so layered in complexity it will make your head spin - Sinfully Sexy on RUIN & RULE

I'm speechless, this is absolutely fantastic! What a wild ride! I have read books from Pepper Winters before but this one is something else - Pavilna loves Dex on RUIN & RULE

Pepper Winters delivers a story filled with love, strength, regrets, severity, corruption and a dangerous world of revenge and deceit - Katrina, Goodreads

Book Description

The second book in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Pepper Winters's Pure Corruption series, for fans of Joanna Wylde and Katy Evans.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1423 KB
  • Print Length: 448 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Australia (26 January 2016)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B012GHF6DU
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.8 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #46,980 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

6 customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews

TOP 100 REVIEWER
7 February 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
9 May 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
20 February 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
21 February 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 500 REVIEWER
4 April 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
TOP 10 REVIEWER
28 January 2016
Format: Kindle Edition

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?


Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?