You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $5.03
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Silver Chains - Book 3 in the Mastermind Academy Series by [Clarkson, L J]
Kindle App Ad

The Silver Chains - Book 3 in the Mastermind Academy Series Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.03

Length: 278 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to The Silver Chains - Book 3 in the Mastermind Academy Series

What's New in Kindle Unlimited
Discover this month's featured titles, now available to read for £0.00. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

This was intense! And mysterious! And thrilling! 5 Bookworms, This Kid Reviews Books

Well written, The Silver Chains is filled with fun, adventure and humour. 5 star award, Reader's Favorite

Wonderful characters and plenty of laughs! I recommend this book to anyone who loves adventure. 5/5 stars, Amazon Reviewer

I loved it! There was plenty of action and excitement. The technology is pretty awesome. 4/5 stars, Amazon Reviewer

This is a prime example of a book filled with lessons I want my students to be reading about. 5/5 stars, Middle School English Teacher

Isabelle’s first year at Mastermind Academy starts with a bang, broken bones and her magic going wild. What a way to make new friends! To top it off, her enemies threaten to kill her family if she doesn’t help free them from prison. Left with only one option to save her folks, Isabelle sets out to reign in her magic, secure a place in the advanced class and learn to fly a Mesura. But trouble is brewing and things are taking a very different turn.

Boldrick Cavendar hides a murky past. His actions are why Agartha is under threat from Terran invasion, why they stole and duplicate Agarthan technology for military purposes. A chance at redemption surfaces to stop these scoundrels declaring war on his home. But for some reason he cannot put his claws on, someone keeps stopping him at every turn, and that someone might be Lady Isabelle.

The Silver Chains is the third book in the Mastermind Academy Series. Pick up this book if you love young adult fantasy, with a kick-butt heroine, loads of action, adventure and laughs, and a stuffy, old by-the-book cat. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Artemis Fowl, The Candy Shop Wars or The Land of Stories.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 356 KB
  • Print Length: 278 pages
  • Publisher: Indicated Publications and Promotions; 1 edition (8 February 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01BLL95AM
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #570,983 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no local customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.4 out of 5 stars 9 reviews
4.0 out of 5 starsA fun book for all ages
on 28 October 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsA Must Read!!
on 21 March 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat story!
on 21 February 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsgreat
on 10 June 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
4.0 out of 5 starsFun and exciting!
on 14 April 2017 - Published on Amazon.com

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?