You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Digital List Price: $29.99
Kindle Price: $12.34

Save $17.65 (59%)

includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

She's Having Her Baby by [Sams, Lauren]
Kindle App Ad

She's Having Her Baby Kindle Edition

3.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$12.34

Length: 444 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

What's New in Kindle Unlimited
Discover this month's featured titles, now available to read for £0.00. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Georgie Henderson doesn’t want to have kids, but her best friend, Nina Doherty, has wanted to have a baby for as long as she can remember. Sadly, Nina’s uterus refuses to cooperate. One drunken evening, Nina asks Georgie for the ultimate favour: would she carry a baby for her? Georgie says yes – and spends the next nine months wondering why!

With intense bacon-and-egg roll cravings and distant memories of what her feet look like, Georgie tries to keep it all together in her dream job as the editor of Jolie magazine. Her love life’s a mess – and sauvignon blanc’s off the menu – leaving Georgie to deal with twists in her life she never expected.

“Honest and sassy, She's Having Her Baby deals with the joys, heartbreaks and messiness of fertility, babies and friendship. You'll want to remember the one-liners and wish the main characters were your friends.” – Kasey Edwards, author of Thirty-Something and Over It and Daily Life columnist.

She's Having Her Baby is a fun, fast-paced, wonderfully clever and observant novel that should be required reading for the non-pregnant and the pregnant alike.” – Sloane Crosley, author of I Was Told There'd Be Cake and How Did You Get This Number.

She's Having Her Baby is the perfect novel for women in our generation. It portrays besties, pregnancy and motherhood better than any book I've ever read.” – Summer Land, author of Summerlandish.

“Fresh, funny and heart-warming, Sams’ novel is a testament to true love and friendship. I couldn’t put it down!” – Dilvan Yasa, author of Good Enough and Things My Daughter Needs to Know.

“Such an enjoyable read it ought to come with a free pool lounger and frozen margarita. Fans of Jojo Moyes, Lauren Weisberger and Zoë Foster Blake will adore Sams’ novel. Like chick-lit, only smarter, cooler and LOLzier.” – Meg Mason, author of Say It Again in a Nice Voice.

Lauren Sams began her career at Cosmopolitan, before moving to Girlfriend as Deputy Editor. She’s now back at Cosmo as Associate Editor. She writes for ELLE, marie claire, Sunday Style and Daily Life. She lives in Sydney with her husband, daughter and two dogs.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1854 KB
  • Print Length: 444 pages
  • Publisher: Nero (25 February 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00O4TK28S
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 3.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #62,149 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 12 March 2015
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.0 out of 5 stars 4 reviews
3.0 out of 5 starsGood Story
on 3 February 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
5.0 out of 5 starsfunny and heartwarming
on 18 January 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
4.0 out of 5 starsFantastic! I came across this book on Instagram and ...
on 1 April 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
4.0 out of 5 starsFour Stars
on 8 April 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?