Digital List Price: $29.99
Kindle Price: $12.34

Save $17.65 (59%)

includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

She's Having Her Baby by [Sams, Lauren]
Kindle App Ad

She's Having Her Baby Kindle Edition

3.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$12.34

Length: 444 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Review

Honest and sassy...you'll remember the one liners and wish the main characters were your friends'--Kasey Edwards, Author of Thirty Something And Over It.

'Portrays besties, pregnancy and motherhood better than any other book I've ever read.'--Summer Land Author of Summerlandish

'A book so damn good that once it's over, you miss taking it to bed at night...'

--Cosmopolitan

'Such an enjoyable read it ought to come with a free pool lounger and frozen margarita. Fans of Jojo Moyes, Lauren Weisberger and Zoë Foster Blake will adore Sams' novel. Like chick-lit, only smarter, cooler and LOLzier'--Meg Mason

'She's Having Her Baby is a fun, fast-paced, wonderfully clever and observant novel that should be required reading for the non-pregnant and the pregnant alike'

--Sloane Crosley

'Fresh, funny and heart-warming, Sams' novel is a testament to true love and friendship. I couldn't put it down!'

--Dilvan Yasa

'She's Having Her Baby is the perfect novel for women in our generation. It portrays besties, pregnancy and motherhood better than any book I've ever read'

--Summer Land

Book Description


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1854 KB
  • Print Length: 444 pages
  • Publisher: Nero (25 February 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00O4TK28S
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 3.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #93,523 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

24 March 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWER
12 March 2015
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.1 out of 5 stars 7 reviews
Lucie Clark
5.0 out of 5 starsfunny and heartwarming
18 January 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsReally enjoyable read
17 January 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Amazon Customer
4.0 out of 5 starsFour Stars
8 April 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Courtney
3.0 out of 5 starsI really enjoyed the tone and the flow of the writing
20 July 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Simone
3.0 out of 5 starsGood Story
3 February 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?