You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $17.71
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
She's Having Her Baby by [Lauren Sams]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


She's Having Her Baby Kindle Edition

4.1 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$17.71

Length: 444 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Review

Honest and sassy...you'll remember the one liners and wish the main characters were your friends'--Kasey Edwards, Author of Thirty Something And Over It.

'Portrays besties, pregnancy and motherhood better than any other book I've ever read.'--Summer Land Author of Summerlandish

'A book so damn good that once it's over, you miss taking it to bed at night...'

--Cosmopolitan

'Such an enjoyable read it ought to come with a free pool lounger and frozen margarita. Fans of Jojo Moyes, Lauren Weisberger and Zoë Foster Blake will adore Sams' novel. Like chick-lit, only smarter, cooler and LOLzier'--Meg Mason

'She's Having Her Baby is a fun, fast-paced, wonderfully clever and observant novel that should be required reading for the non-pregnant and the pregnant alike'

--Sloane Crosley

'Fresh, funny and heart-warming, Sams' novel is a testament to true love and friendship. I couldn't put it down!'

--Dilvan Yasa

'She's Having Her Baby is the perfect novel for women in our generation. It portrays besties, pregnancy and motherhood better than any book I've ever read'

--Summer Land --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

About the Author

Authors Bio, not available --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

Product details

  • ASIN : B00O4TK28S
  • Publisher : Nero (25 February 2015)
  • Language : English
  • File size : 1854 KB
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting : Enabled
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print length : 444 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars 17 ratings
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
4.1 out of 5
17 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 24 March 2015
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 12 March 2015
Reviewed in Australia on 14 September 2020

Top reviews from other countries

Scarlet
1.0 out of 5 stars Not for me
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 August 2019
Verified Purchase
Lucie Clark
5.0 out of 5 stars funny and heartwarming
Reviewed in the United States on 18 January 2016
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Amazon Customer
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars
Reviewed in the United States on 8 April 2015
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Really enjoyable read
Reviewed in the United States on 17 January 2017
Verified Purchase