Digital List Price: $29.99
Kindle Price: $12.34

Save $17.65 (59%)

includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

She's Having Her Baby by [Sams, Lauren]
Kindle App Ad

She's Having Her Baby Kindle Edition

3.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$12.34

Length: 444 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Spring Sale
Choose from over 150 books on sale at up to 70% off. Sale ends on 19 November 2018 at 11:59 pm AEST. Shop now

Product description

Review

Honest and sassy...you'll remember the one liners and wish the main characters were your friends'--Kasey Edwards, Author of Thirty Something And Over It.

'Portrays besties, pregnancy and motherhood better than any other book I've ever read.'--Summer Land Author of Summerlandish

'A book so damn good that once it's over, you miss taking it to bed at night...'

--Cosmopolitan

'Such an enjoyable read it ought to come with a free pool lounger and frozen margarita. Fans of Jojo Moyes, Lauren Weisberger and Zoë Foster Blake will adore Sams' novel. Like chick-lit, only smarter, cooler and LOLzier'--Meg Mason

'She's Having Her Baby is a fun, fast-paced, wonderfully clever and observant novel that should be required reading for the non-pregnant and the pregnant alike'

--Sloane Crosley

'Fresh, funny and heart-warming, Sams' novel is a testament to true love and friendship. I couldn't put it down!'

--Dilvan Yasa

'She's Having Her Baby is the perfect novel for women in our generation. It portrays besties, pregnancy and motherhood better than any book I've ever read'

--Summer Land

Book Description


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1854 KB
  • Print Length: 444 pages
  • Publisher: Nero (25 February 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00O4TK28S
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 3.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #104,015 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

2 customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews

24 March 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWER
12 March 2015
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.1 out of 5 stars 7 reviews
Lucie Clark
5.0 out of 5 starsfunny and heartwarming
18 January 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsReally enjoyable read
17 January 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Amazon Customer
4.0 out of 5 starsFour Stars
8 April 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Courtney
3.0 out of 5 starsI really enjoyed the tone and the flow of the writing
20 July 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Simone
3.0 out of 5 starsGood Story
3 February 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?