Buying Options

Kindle Price: $11.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
The Sherlock Holmes and Lucy James Mystery Series Box Set: Books 3-6 by [Elliott, Anna, Veley, Charles]
Kindle App Ad

The Sherlock Holmes and Lucy James Mystery Series Box Set: Books 3-6 Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$11.99

Length: 1115 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Product Description

For fans of the world's most beloved consulting detective, here is a fresh yet faithful reimagining praised by Publishers Weekly as a "winning" addition to the Holmesian canon, whose readers "will look forward to further adventures." The series is also recommended by The Library of Clean Reads.

The series introduces readers to Lucy James -- an independent, modern-minded young woman who inherited her father's intelligence and detective skills - and to a Holmes who now must contend with the mysteries and challenges of having a daughter!
The series began with Charles Veley's The Last Moriarty (2015) and The Wilhelm Conspiracy (2016). The 2017 releases include Remember, Remember, The Crown Jewel Mystery, The Jubilee Problem, and Death at the Diogenes Club. All four are written by Veley and his daughter, acclaimed historical novelist Anna Elliott. They have been praised by critics as "a new way to enjoy Sherlockian mysteries" (The Santa Barbara Independent) and "a very delightful way to spend an afternoon" (History From A Woman's Perspective).

These four books can be enjoyed by mystery lovers young and old.


For fans of Jeremy Brett, J. Robert Kennedy, Andrea Penrose, Karen Charlton, Aaron Elkins, Lee Strauss, Sam Burnell, Nicola Cornick, Deanna Raybourn, Ann Swinfen, Lynn Messina, Arthur Conan Doyle, Craig Stephen Copland, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, Rhys Bowen, Joanne Fluke, Faith Martin, Jana DeLeon, Agatha Christie, Dorothy L. Sayers, Kathi Daley, Squeaky Clean Mysteries, Leighann Dobbs, Harmony Williams, Elementary, Kate Parker, Alex Michaelides, Sonia Parin, BJ Bourg, Carrie Bedford, Miss Fisher, Murdoch Mysteries. 

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1152 KB
  • Print Length: 1115 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Wilton Press (27 November 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B077LB41F2
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #453,026 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
VW
5.0 out of 5 starsWhat a wonderful time!
28 February 2019 - Published on Amazon.com