You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $5.58
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
She Did It: From the million-copy best seller comes a gripping tale of secrets, lies and revenge. by [Sherratt, Mel]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


She Did It: From the million-copy best seller comes a gripping tale of secrets, lies and revenge. Kindle Edition

3.2 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.58

Length: 325 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Two women. One dead man. Can you figure out the truth within the lies?

Esther needs a way of getting close to someone who hurt her, so working for Tamara is the perfect plan. For her, lying is a habit, whether it be little white ones or hiding truths too painful to share.

Tamara is keeping things secret too. People might think she’s a pushover, but that’s only because of the errors she’s made in the past.

Mistakes begin to catch up with Esther.

Tamara begins to unravel again.

Friends always have your back, right? So which woman will be the first to realise she may have chosen the wrong person to trust?

SHE DID IT is perfect for fans of THE RUMOUR by Lesley Kara, THE PERFECT BETRAYAL, by Lauren North and THE PROMISE, Teresa Driscoll. Download the gripping psychological thriller with the killer twist right now.

***************************************************************

Why readers are loving SHE DID IT

‘No wonder she’s sold over a million copies of her books. She brings heart into darkness in such a unique way.’

‘There is some amount of comfort when you pick up the book of an author you already know and love. You know, if nothing else, that you are going to be served up a good story; well written with good, solid, rounded characters that you can get behind.’

‘I was gripped by this book from the first page. I love the way Mel can hook you in with her writing so that you just have to keep reading.’

‘I love Mel Sherratt's writing. She writes characters that you can love and those you can loathe. This was a great book that had me turning pages over and over long into the night. I thoroughly enjoyed not quite knowing where the next chapter would take me!’

***************************************************************

Why authors are loving SHE DID IT

'Mel Sherratt is on outstanding form with this pacy, page-turning thriller! It had all the thrills and chills, with just the right amount of gritty realism that sets her writing apart from the crowd. Fans of Behind Closed Doors and The Girl on the Train will love it!' LJ Ross, author of the DCI Ryan Series.

'A riveting psychological thriller which had me turning the pages long into the night. I highly recommend this to anyone who enjoys a dark, twisty-turny read.' Caroline Mitchell, author of Silent Victim.

'Gripping, tense, and chilling. Mel Sherratt is an expert at wrong-footing her readers and keeping their hearts racing well into the night. I bet you can't put this down. I couldn't.' Susi Holliday.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2460 KB
  • Print Length: 325 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Blood Red Books (19 September 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B074MJ9HXG
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 3.2 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #46,994 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars
4 customer ratings

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

4 customer reviews

28 April 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
11 June 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 500 REVIEWER
19 September 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
24 November 2017
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.1 out of 5 stars 15 reviews
Christine Terrell
3.0 out of 5 starsA good story, but I did not connect with the characters
25 September 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Kindle Customer
4.0 out of 5 starsShe Did It
6 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Vicki Gilbertson
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
30 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Amy@Novelgossip
5.0 out of 5 starsI have to start by wishing Mel a very happy publication day
20 September 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
David Hardy
4.0 out of 5 starsLoved It!!
26 February 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition