Buying Options

Kindle Price: $4.11
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Shattered Memories by [Harris, Susan]
Kindle App Ad

Shattered Memories Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.11

Length: 283 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

”There are some books where you get to the end and you just have to take a deep breath before you can do anything. THIS is one of those books.”Nerd Girl Reviews

Shattered Memories is a stand alone psychological science fiction romance thriller perfect for fans of Hunger Games and Shatter Me.

A terrible tragedy forced Alana McCarthy to forget a year of her life. Now she is to be executed for a crime she doesn't remember committing—the murder of her entire family. Lost and alone, Alana is terrified of unlocking secrets buried so deep inside her mind that she's willing to forget the one person who could set her free.
Daniel Costello hasn't forgotten about Alana, and he will do anything and everything to protect the girl he loves. But first, Alana needs to unlock her memories and find out the truth about what happened the night her family was killed.
The day of her execution is set. Together, will Alana and Daniel be able to uncover the truth behind her family's deaths before it's too late?

Also, check out The Ever Chace Chronicles by Susan Harris:


  • Skin and Bones
  • Collateral Damage
  • Smoke and Mirrors
  • Night of the Hunter

About the Author

Susan Harris is a writer from Cork in Ireland. An avid reader, she quickly grew to love books in the supernatural/fantasy genre. When she is not writing or reading, she loves music, oriental cultures, tattoos, anything Disney and psychology. If she wasn't a writer she would love to be a FBI profiler or a PA for Dave Grohl or Jared Leto.

Susan Harris is the author of Shattered Memories.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3016 KB
  • Print Length: 283 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Clean Teen Publishing (16 June 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00WRGNWWS
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #996,731 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.8 out of 5 stars 21 reviews
Tamara B.
5.0 out of 5 starsA definite must read for fans of dystopian fiction who are craving something uniquely fresh and trilling.
22 July 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Tamar Elmensdorp-Lijzenga
5.0 out of 5 starsAwesome story full of every emotion
2 November 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Anita Lock
5.0 out of 5 starsOne immensely gripping read that is earmarked to be an award-winner!
5 September 2015 - Published on Amazon.com