Buying Options

Kindle Price: $0.00
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read and listen for $0.00. Learn more
Read and Listen for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Embed>
Shallow Waters (Detective Hannah Robbins Crime Series Book 1) by [Bradley, Rebecca]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Shallow Waters (Detective Hannah Robbins Crime Series Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 10 customer reviews

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.00

Length: 378 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
  • Similar books to Shallow Waters (Detective Hannah Robbins Crime Series Book 1)

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Product Description

When catching a killer isn’t enough…

In the early hours of the morning, Detective Inspector Hannah Robbins is called out to an unidentified body dumped in an alleyway, little knowing how much the case will test her.

And all the while a member of her team is hiding a life-changing secret.

The investigation takes a darker turn when a piece of evidence indicates a killer is only a hairs-breath away from claiming his next victim.

Just how far are the team willing to push themselves to save the next girl?


Shallow Waters is the compelling crime debut by ex-police detective Rebecca Bradley.

Download Shallow Waters to explore a tense police investigation with a real dark side and a shocking finale.

For fans of Angela Marsons and Peter James.

About the Author

Rebecca Bradley lives in Nottinghamshire with her family and her one-year-old Cockerpoo Alfie, who keeps her company while she writes. Rebecca needs to drink copious amounts of tea to function throughout the day and if she could, she would survive on a diet of tea and cake while committing murder on a regular basis, in her writing of course. DI Hannah Robbins will return in 2015. Sign up to the newsletter on her blog rebeccabradleycrime.com to make sure you don't miss the launch date to find out what happens next.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 5255 KB
  • Print Length: 378 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00R9Q4CUM
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 10 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #1,195 Free in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Free in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

10 customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-8 of 10 reviews

TOP 50 REVIEWER
23 July 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
4 September 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
1 March 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
13 June 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
12 January 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
22 July 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
12 September 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
30 July 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?