Buying Options

Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Shaeli of Purple Leaf (The Traders Book 1) by [Aiken, R.L.]
Kindle App Ad

Shaeli of Purple Leaf (The Traders Book 1) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 13 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Length: 568 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

60 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

At Great Court on Zirrus, the King dies and his wife is delivered of a stillborn child—or so the World is told. Virrisian, the King’s half-sister, ascends the throne.
Traders fly through the Lands on ships slung beneath enormous patterned balloons, and as the Wintering covers the Lands, the Fleet take shelter at Cave. Shaeli and her family of traders are heading to Cave. Her mother has delivered twins—or so the World is told.
As Shaeli grows, she discovers she has a gift for stone-channeling, a gift usually given to elves. But when she is apprenticed, she must leave her family and live in the shadow of Great Court and Queen Virrisian.
As Shaeli learns more about her gift, this shadow grows darker over the Land, and it is only a matter of time before it covers everyone and everything she loves.
Fans of Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings will be intrigued by Shaeli's story, and will look forward to the rest of this debut series by R.L.Aiken

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3214 KB
  • Print Length: 568 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1539340562
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01LY1ZBUC
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 13 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #109,088 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

13 customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-8 of 13 reviews

7 December 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
16 October 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
7 October 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
30 October 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
20 October 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
20 January 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
10 October 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
14 October 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?