You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Shadows on the Horizon: Two Tales From The Wild & Wicked West! by [Nash, Bobby]
Kindle App Ad

Shadows on the Horizon: Two Tales From The Wild & Wicked West! Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Danger on the open plain!

Award-Winning Author Bobby Nash brings together two terrifying tales from the world's greatest frontier... The Wild West!

SHADOWS ON THE HORIZON reminds us that the most dangerous monsters to roam the Wild West isn't mystical or supernatural, but man himself. Ol' Doc Brand is reminded that no good deed goes unpunished when he helps a wounded stranger and gets more than he bargained for in the process.

RATTLED then reminds us that man is not alone int he wilderness. Nor is man always the most dangerous. Young Jim Bonner is about to come face to face with his worst nightmare.

Fans of Westworld and Tombstone will feel right at home in this savage land.

BEN Books proudly presents: Shadows on the Horizon by Bobby Nash

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1505 KB
  • Print Length: 52 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: BEN Books (1 May 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07CSSPBDD
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
Darrell Grizzle
5.0 out of 5 starsOld West & Weird West
11 May 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful