Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Shadowlands (The Spire Chronicles Book 4) by [Meira, Ashley]
Kindle App Ad

Shadowlands (The Spire Chronicles Book 4) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 454 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

It's been less than a month since monster hunter Morgan's last big case, and trouble is already rearing its ugly head. When Morgan's boyfriend makes a startling discovery about the bodies piling up around New York City, the two of them will have to venture deep into the land of the dead to find answers.

But they aren't alone. Old flames and not-so-old friends have come to play, and not all of them have the purest of intentions. Morgan's magic can blast through the undead, but will it be able to help the witch hold on to the last bit of family she has left?

Shadowlands is the fourth book of The Spire Chronicles urban fantasy series.

Shadowlands features a tough, spunky heroine, a hot hero, mystery, action, and adventure. Fans of Linsey Hall's Dragon's Gift series and Annie Bellet's The Twenty-Sided Sorceress books will likely enjoy this series.

Scroll up and grab your copy today!

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1353 KB
  • Print Length: 454 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01M5HYMVQ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #133,608 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

1 customer review

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

12 February 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 31 reviews
Toby
5.0 out of 5 starsAnother thrilling ride!
8 November 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.
Janice M. Harrell
5.0 out of 5 starsLove it!
10 May 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsThis is an awesome series and I can't wait for the next one.
29 August 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Gail E. Sullivan-bertran
3.0 out of 5 starsAlot of snark
26 December 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
booklover
5.0 out of 5 starsExcellent addition to a very good series
2 November 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
5 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?