You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $5.29
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Shades of Loyalty (A Jack Jago Thriller - Book # 2) by [Stretton-Stephens, Paul]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Authors

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Shades of Loyalty (A Jack Jago Thriller - Book # 2) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.29

Length: 272 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Shades of Loyalty (A Jack Jago Thriller - Book # 2)

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Review

"I couldn’t put it down and am looking forward to reading many more by Paul. He really knows how to keep you engaged in the story."

Amazon Customer

"This reminds me of the James Bond movies. It starts with a bang--literally--and never lets up."

Amazon Customer

“I’ve just finished Shades of Loyalty and it was as good as expected. I’m really enjoying this series. I really recommend these books. Jago and company are everyone’s heroes.”

Christine Lock (Independent Reviewer)

“This is a non-stop adventure with a strong convoluted plot. Jago had to solve a puzzle and stop further crime committed by as-yet-unknown suspects. He has assembled a crew who are equally as smart and tough as he and will stop at nothing to accomplish the final goal. I look forward to more adventures from Jago, Abi, Bernie, and Dom.”

Cat Kelley (GoodReads)

“Once I started, I couldn’t put the book down. Story moves fast and I kept reading not wanting to miss the next twist. Well written. If you like spy thrillers, this is a great one.
Part I really liked about this author is, Though it says it is book 2 in the series, it is completely self-contained. So many authors write one story but break it into many different books, which Paul did not.”

Paul Natale (GoodReads)

Product Description

<

Shades of Loyalty, a Crime Action Thriller That Conveys a World of Duty, Expectation, Divided Loyalties, and REVENGE.



When law enforcement agencies in five different locations across two countries can’t solve a string of deadly explosions, a drowning and the theft of £24.25million, it’s time for Jack Jago and his team to join in. Only they don’t have to play by the rules.

Undaunted by the possibility that the perpetrator may be a professionally trained killer, Jago’s expertise and innate sense of justice drive him to find a solution to the murder and mayhem.

The problem for Jago and his team is that if they’re right, they may have only a matter of days before the next attack. When or where will they strike next?


This compelling crime action thriller takes place in England, Spain and the USA before sweeping to a thrilling conclusion.


"This incisive fiction ensnares the reader, compelling them to join in the hunt."

If you've read and liked Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Mark Dawson's John Milton, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, and Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne, you will love Jack Jago

What the Readers Are Saying

"Summer is a great time for this book to be released. Action and fast-paced at that! You will hopefully have a boss that doesn’t mind you are half asleep from staying up all night reading this book:)"

"If you enjoy a strong main character backed by a strong supporting cast you will love this book. Pages seem to turn themselves and time becomes a blur. Don’t start reading this at bedtime or you’ll never get to sleep."

"This book was incredibly captivating from the very first moment I read the first lines of the book. When I started reading it I was unable to put it down, the adventure the action and the slight tilt of romance including all make it a compelling story with such strong imagery imposed in the words that it's almost like you're watching a movie in your head as you're reading the book. I received an ARC and was so lucky I did because this book was absolutely amazing. It was the best work I've read in a long while. I can't wait to read more by this author, definitely one to keep an eye out for."

“I’ve just finished Shades of Loyalty and it was as good as expected. I'm really enjoying this series. I really recommend these books. Jago and company are everyone’s heroes.”


"A great fast-paced thriller"


"This is a non-stop adventure with a strong convoluted plot. Jago had to solve a puzzle and stop further crime committed by as-yet-unknown suspects. He has assembled a crew who are equally as smart and tough as he and will stop at nothing to accomplish the final goal. I look forward to more adventures from Jago, Abi, Bernie, and Dom."

"Once I started, I couldn’t put the book down. Story moves fast and I kept reading not wanting to miss the next twist. Well written. If you like spy thrillers, this is a great one.
Part I really liked about this author is, Though it says it is book 2 in the series, it is completely self-contained. So many authors write one story but break it into many different books, which Paul did not."

"Loved it! Thoroughly entertained. I loved how you got the point of view of all characters. Well written and I will definitely read more by this author. Well done!"

"This one seat of the pants action thriller. Great plot and characters, plenty of suspense and action. Bombs, stolen money, military personnel and pay back. Author did a wonderful job on this suspenseful thriller, great plot, and characters"

"Great for fans of Ryan, Reacher, and Rapp."

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3721 KB
  • Print Length: 272 pages
  • Publisher: Pen of Paul Media (21 June 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07D7GW2QN
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #238,297 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

1 customer review

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWER
21 June 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 22 reviews
Rea
5.0 out of 5 starsA Wonderfully Relevant Thriller that Grabs You
29 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Godiva 2000
4.0 out of 5 starsPowerful thriller
21 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
B. Clark
5.0 out of 5 starsA great fast paced thriller.
30 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
Lois
5.0 out of 5 starsStrap yourself in---Get ready for a great story
26 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
kpetty
5.0 out of 5 starslove the characters felt like I knew some of them ...
28 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition