Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $6.15
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
The Sewing Room Girl: The unputdownable story of adversity and courage, for fans of Dilly Court and Polly Heron by [Susanna Bavin]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Sewing Room Girl: The unputdownable story of adversity and courage, for fans of Dilly Court and Polly Heron Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 47 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$6.15

Length: 330 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

About the Author

Susanna Bavin has variously been a librarian, an infant school teacher, a carer and a cook. She lives in Llandudno in North Wales with her husband and two rescue cats, but her writing is inspired by her Mancunian roots. --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • File Size : 538 KB
  • Print Length : 330 pages
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Publisher : Allison & Busby (22 November 2018)
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting : Enabled
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Language: : English
  • ASIN : B07CV5K5KT
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars 47 ratings
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5
47 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top review from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 30 May 2019
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Tara (After The Rain)
5.0 out of 5 stars A truly absorbing story.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 26 November 2018
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Mr Clyde
5.0 out of 5 stars What a page-turner!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16 October 2019
Verified Purchase
Jasmine
5.0 out of 5 stars What a Great Read!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 8 August 2019
Verified Purchase
Annette Yates
5.0 out of 5 stars Evocative, dramatic and thoroughly enjoyable.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 May 2019
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
A.Picky-Person
2.0 out of 5 stars DULL, LABORIOUS, UN EVENTFULL !
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22 April 2020
Verified Purchase