You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Seventh Element: an Urban Fantasy Romance Novel (Elemental Guardians Book 1) by [Lario, Rosalie]
Kindle App Ad

The Seventh Element: an Urban Fantasy Romance Novel (Elemental Guardians Book 1) Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$4.99

Length: 378 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to The Seventh Element: an Urban Fantasy Romance Novel (Elemental Guardians Book 1)

Winter Sale
Save up to 70% on over 250 Kindle Books. Sale ends 27 August 2017 at 11:59 pm AEST. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

Magic. Mystery. Forbidden romance.

When ordinary college student Jewel Harris has an explosive run-in with Luc Zain, the sexiest guy on campus, she realizes she’s not that ordinary after all. She is an elemental from another dimension, gifted with the ability to bend light to her will. And Luc Zain? He’s an elemental guardian, one of the few beings preventing the dark lord of the Nether world from gaining total domination over Earth.

Somehow, Jewel is at the center of it all.

Thrust into a whole new world—one where people can blend into shadows, shoot lightning from fingertips, or steal life force with a simple kiss—Jewel must partner with Luc to uncover the mystery of her legacy. But Luc has his own secrets. And they’re running out of time.

The dark lord will stop at nothing to get what he wants … and he wants Jewel.

This gripping new urban fantasy romance series by Rosalie Lario is perfect for fans of The Magicians, The Vampire Diaries, or Buffy the Vampire Slayer!

The Seventh Element is the beginning of a three book series.


Book 1: The Seventh Element
Book 2: The Chaos Prophecy (releases September 12, 2017)
Book 3: The Shadow Lands (releases November 14, 2017)

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1010 KB
  • Print Length: 378 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1544871678
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Moon Goddess Press (11 July 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B071FMYGGR
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #79,491 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
0
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.9 out of 5 stars 37 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsLoved Loved Loved it!
on 11 July 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
4.0 out of 5 starsWorth reading
on 12 July 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsA Must Read for Urban Fantasy fans!
on 14 July 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
5.0 out of 5 starsA mystical love story and mystery, wow.
on 17 July 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
5.0 out of 5 starsAddicting book 1 in a new series
on 12 July 2017 - Published on Amazon.com

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?