$16.99
& FREE Delivery on orders over $39.00 . Details
In stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
Seven Wonders has been added to your Cart
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$16.96
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: Book Depository UK
Add to Cart
$16.97
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: BuyGlobal

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Seven Wonders Paperback – 4 Jan 2016

3.5 out of 5 stars 167 ratings

See all 12 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$16.99
$16.79

Amazon Launchpad Watch and Shop
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Watch Now
click to open popover

Amazon Outlet Store
Shop thousands of discounted overstock products from Amazon Outlet Store Shop now

Product details


Product description

Review

"Seven Wonders is the type of thriller that grabs you by the scruff of the neck and takes no prisoners. Ben Mezrich is an author whose skill for weaving imaginative and often insane adventures kept me riveted to the very last page … A cracking read!" (Culture Fly)

"It’s a fast-moving thriller involving murder, conspiracy, historical mystery, and the Seven Wonders of the World. Is it enjoyable and imaginative? Hell, yeah." (Booklist)

"A fast-moving thriller that keeps you on the edge of your seat." (Frost magazine)

Book Description

An electrifying thriller, perfect for fans of The Da Vinci Code.

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.5 out of 5 stars 167 reviews
John Brumbaugh
3.0 out of 5 starsFeels like Mezrich was looking to a movie deal in the future
8 October 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Zeke the Freak
3.0 out of 5 starsPoorly written story that could have been quite good
25 June 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Richard #'er
1.0 out of 5 starsI would have loved to learn about the seven wonders)
21 October 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Skar
2.0 out of 5 starsAnother disappointment
29 October 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
David Mutnick
1.0 out of 5 starsLove Ben. Hate this book. Might be worst ever.
14 April 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful