<Embed>
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Seduction of a Highland Lass Kindle – 27 Sep 2011

4.5 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now
click to open popover

Amazon Outlet Store
Shop thousands of discounted overstock products from Amazon Outlet Store Shop now

Product details


Product description

Review

"The second book in Bank's trilogy shows her ability to write fast-paced, sexually charged, emotionally intense romances." ---Romantic Times --This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

Book Description

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of erotic romance, romantic suspense, and contemporary romance, has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Seduction of a Highland Lass, an indomitable Highland warrior is caught between loyalty and forbidden love. --This text refers to an alternate Kindle Edition edition.

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4 customer ratings
5 star
52%
4 star
48%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

4 customer reviews

TOP 10 REVIEWER
18 September 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
8 February 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
19 April 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
22 October 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 281 reviews
Romantic at Heart
4.0 out of 5 starsSeduction of a Highland Lass (The McCabe Trilogy Book 2)
19 November 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Annettepj
5.0 out of 5 starsOh my heck...I laughed, wept, and rejoiced. What an emotional ride!
9 October 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
NS
2.0 out of 5 starsI mean the hero and heroine meet and fall in love and they barely speak to each other (the hero ...
6 February 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Clio Reads
4.0 out of 5 starsHurts so Good
15 November 2013 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful