Buying Options

Kindle Price: $2.54
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Scorpion II (scorpion series Book 3) by [Sidor, Ross]
Kindle App Ad

Scorpion II (scorpion series Book 3) Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$2.54

Length: 355 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

What's New in Kindle Unlimited
Discover this month's featured titles, now available to read for $0.00. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

After a seemingly random terrorist bombing in the former Soviet Union kills two Americans, the CIA brings contract operative Avery back into the fold in this action packed sequel to SCORPION: A Covert Ops Novel.

Avery needs no convincing to take on the job, because among the casualties is a friend and former teammate. His search for answers will take him from the front lines of conflict in eastern Ukraine and to the Caucasus Mountains, where a secret campaign is already underway to sabotage American influence and destabilize an important NATO ally.

The forces arrayed against Avery include an old enemy, an elite kill team, an army of highly trained terrorists, and a dangerous new foe; a vicious, battled hardened, spetsnaz operative who is every bit as determined and lethal as Avery.

SCORPION II is a gritty thriller in the tradition of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor that takes readers into the shadowy realm of espionage and modern hybrid warfare.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2069 KB
  • Print Length: 355 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B076GJ329T
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #494,563 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 5 reviews
Kindle Customer
4.0 out of 5 starsAction, sEction and more action!
21 February 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Bob Willett
4.0 out of 5 starsSolid read
26 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
greg scala
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
9 December 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Charlie Schmid
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
27 March 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Benny D
5.0 out of 5 starsANOTHER GREAT READ FROM ROSS SIDOR
2 November 2017 - Published on Amazon.com