You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Buying Options

Kindle Price: $2.11
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Science Fiction Collection Vol. II: 15 Works. (Another World, Across The Zodiac, Caesar's Column, After London, The Crack of Doom, and more) by [Lumley, Benjamin, Greg, Percy, Donnelly, Ignatius, Jefferies, Richard, Twain, Mark, Cromie, Robert, Cutcliffe Wright Hyne, Charles John, Lawson, Alfred, Blackwood, Algernon, Swayne, Martin]
Kindle App Ad

Science Fiction Collection Vol. II: 15 Works. (Another World, Across The Zodiac, Caesar's Column, After London, The Crack of Doom, and more) Kindle Edition

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from

Word Wise: Enabled Language: English

Browse our most popular books based on sales
Find your next great read. Shop best selling books

Product description

Product Description

Science Fiction Collection Vol. II is the collection of Works by Benjamin Lumley (1811–17 March 1875), Percy Greg (7 January 1836 Stand, Prestwich, near Manchester - 24 December 1889, Chelsea), Ignatius Loyola Donnelly(November 3, 1831 – January 1, 1901), John Richard Jefferies (6 November 1848 – 14 August 1887), Samuel Langhorne Clemens (November 30, 1835 – April 21, 1910), Robert Cromie (1855–1907), Charles John Cutcliffe Wright Hyne(1866–1944), Alfred William Lawson(March 24, 1869 – November 29, 1954), Algernon Henry Blackwood, CBE (14 March 1869 – 10 December 1951), Maurice Nicoll (the pen-name Martin Swayne) (19 July 1884–30 August 1953), Gertrude Barrows Bennett(1883–1948) and Abraham Grace Merritt(January 20, 1884–August 21, 1943)

The Works of Benjamin Lumley (1 Works.)
Another World
The Works of Percy Greg (1 Works.)
Across The Zodiac

The Works of Ignatius Loyola Donnelly (2 Works.)
Atlantis: The Antedeluvian World
Caesar's Column

The Works of John Richard Jefferies (1 Works.)
After London

The Works of Samuel Langhorne Clemens (Mark Twain) (1 Works.)
A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur

The Works of Robert Cromie (1 Works.)
The Crack of Doom

The Works of Charles John Cutcliffe Wright Hyne (1 Works.)
The Lost Continent

The Works of Alfred William Lawson (1 Works.)
Born Again

The Works of Algernon Henry Blackwood (1 Works.)
The Extra Day

The Works of Maurice Nicoll (Martin Swayne) (1 Works.)
The Blue Germ

The Works of Gertrude Barrows Bennett (Francis Stevens) (2 Works.)
Citadel of fear
The Heads of Cerberus

The Works of Abraham Grace Merritt (2 Works.)
The Moon Pool
The Metal Monster

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 6046 KB
  • Publisher: Joe’s Family Publication (7 October 2013)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Not Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #1,531,547 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers