The Scam: A Fox & O'Hare Novel, Book 4
Audible Sample

The Scam: A Fox & O'Hare Novel, Book 4 Audible Audiobook – Unabridged

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audible Audiobook, Unabridged
Free with your Audible trial

Read & Listen

Switch between reading the Kindle book & listening to the Audible narration with Whispersync for Voice.
Get the Audible audiobook for the reduced price of $11.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Audiobook Image
The Scam: A Fox & O'Hare Novel, Book 4
Janet Evanovich (Author), Lee Goldberg (Author), Scott Brick (Narrator)
Audible is $16.45/mo after 30-days. Cancel anytime.
  • Your choice of audiobook each month
  • Plus a free monthly audiobook chosen by our editors
  • Unlimited access to exclusive podcasts
  • After 30 days, Audible is $16.45/month. Cancel anytime

Sold and delivered by Audible, an Amazon company

Product details

Listening Length 6 hours and 54 minutes
Author Janet Evanovich, Lee Goldberg
Narrator Scott Brick
Whispersync for Voice Ready Release Date 15 September 2015
Publisher Headline Digital
Program Type Audiobook
Version Unabridged
Language English
Best Sellers Rank 26,449 in Audible (See Top 100 in Audible)
536 in Women Sleuths (Audible)
3,171 in Women Sleuth Mysteries
3,871 in Thrillers (Audible)

Customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

No customer reviews