Kindle Price: $9.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Say You'll Remember Me by [McGarry, Katie]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Say You'll Remember Me Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 8 customer reviews

See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$9.99

Length: 496 pages Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $14.97 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Review

‘Say You'll Remember Me is a story that'll stick with you even after you close the book. Drix's desire to carve out a better future for himself and Elle's thirst for a future not dictated by her parents is sincere and relatable. Set some time aside because you'll want to savor this romance!’ Erin Watt, #1 New York Times bestselling author

‘Elle and Drix were so vibrant I swear I forgot I was reading about fictional characters. I ached for them, I cried for them, and I cheered them on from beginning to end. Authentic, edgy, and fraught with realistic, heartfelt conflict and romantic tension, Say You'll Remember Me is a fantastic coming-of-age story and now on my favorites shelf for good!’ Samantha Young, New York Times bestselling author of the On Dublin Street series

‘This story broke my heart and then stitched it back together before I finished the last page. Katie McGarry owes me a box of tissues.’ Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures & author of The Lovely Reckless

‘[R]eaders will be spellbound…. Another gripping read from McGarry.’Booklist

‘McGarry…delivers a romantic tale with substance, and Elle and Drix are characters worth getting to know.’ Publishers Weekly

‘Romance fans will enjoy the family drama, forbidden love, and the steamy attraction between the two main characters… [A] light, enjoyable read.’ School Library Journal

Product Description

Stand alone tough-issue romance, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jennifer Armentrout. McGarry has been a Goodreads Choice Award Finalist four years in a row. When Drix was convicted of a crime – one he didn't commit – he thought his life was over. But opportunity came with the new Second Chance Program, the governor's newest pet project to get delinquents off the streets, rehabilitated and back into society. Drix knows this is his chance to get his life back on track, even if it means being paraded in front of reporters for a while. Elle knows she lives a life of privilege. As the governor's daughter, she can open doors with her name alone. But the expectations and pressure to be someone she isn't may be too much to handle. She wants to follow her own path, whatever that means.When Drix and Elle meet, their connection is immediate, but so are their problems. Drix is not the type of boy Elle's parents have in mind for her, and Elle is not the kind of girl who can understand Drix's messy life.But sometimes love can breach all barriers. Fighting against a society that can't imagine them together, Drix and Elle must push themselves – Drix to confront the truth of the robbery, and Elle to assert her independence – and each other to finally get what they deserve.‘An intoxicating and unforgettable story that kept me glued to the page.' – Kami Garcia, No.1 New York Times bestselling author of The Lovely Reckless on Walk The Edge

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 697 KB
  • Print Length: 464 pages
  • Publisher: Harlequin Teen (1 February 2018)
  • Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B074J62VGW
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 8 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #68,737 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 8 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWER
31 January 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
27 February 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
9 February 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
TOP 10 REVIEWER
5 April 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
TOP 50 REVIEWER
9 February 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
27 January 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?


Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?