You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $7.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Save the Date by [Morgan Matson]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Save the Date Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 196 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$7.99

Save on select Books
Discover deals on fiction, non-fiction, children's books and more Shop now

Product description

Review

*** "A quick, sweet read with humor and heart, a fantastic summer choice for fans of Jenny Han and Susan Colasanti." - VOYA, starred review

"Irresistible." - Refinery29

" [A] romantic comedy of errors."
- Publisher's Weekly

"A sparkling summer story ideal for teens who are on that bittersweet cusp of change."
- Booklist

"Matson's exploration of false nostalgia as both a safety net and a hinderance is one of the most relatable, and revelatory, takes I've read in a YA rom-com in a while."
- Bustle --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

About the Author

Morgan Matson is a New York Times bestselling author. She received her MFA in writing for children from the New School and was named a Publishers Weekly Flying Start author for her first book, Amy & Roger's Epic Detour, which was also recognized as an ALA Top Ten Best Book for Young Adults. Her second book, Second Chance Summer, won the California State Book Award. She lives in Los Angeles. Visit her at MorganMatson.com. --This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B01MCXNPXI
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Simon & Schuster Children's UK (14 June 2018)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 7116 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 358 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars 196 ratings

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5
196 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 18 October 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 3 August 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 22 August 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 22 July 2018

Top reviews from other countries

MAC
4.0 out of 5 stars Well Written
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 November 2018
Verified Purchase
Johanna
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great read from Morgan
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18 August 2018
Verified Purchase
Jade
5.0 out of 5 stars Sentimental
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 4 August 2019
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
4.0 out of 5 stars Good
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 8 August 2018
Verified Purchase
Singh, R.
3.0 out of 5 stars ‘Home is where you gather grace.’
Reviewed in India on 1 August 2018
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse