Buying Options

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
The Savage Vengeance (#4): New Adult Dark Paranormal/Sci-fi Romance (The Savage Series) by [Blodgett, Tamara Rose]
Kindle App Ad

The Savage Vengeance (#4): New Adult Dark Paranormal/Sci-fi Romance (The Savage Series) Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 317 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to The Savage Vengeance (#4): New Adult Dark Paranormal/Sci-fi Romance (The Savage Series)

60 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

For fans of The Outlander and The Black Dagger Brotherhood.

From the New York Times bestselling author of the dark romance, A Terrible Love, comes a tale of criminal geneticists who interfere with predestined matches between the women and men of an unforgiving world.

Praise for VENGEANCE:
"...Tamara [Rose Blodgett] took a HUGE risk doing this, and in the end it paid off. She weaved these two worlds together like an expert seamstress. I was in awe..." - Kami contagiousreads.com

"... Could not put the book down and as soon as I was done with it, I purchased the next. Afraid I am addicted to this series..." - Tony James

"...Another wonderful book from the savage series. This series of books is the best I have read in a long time..." - hedy clements

Blurb:
The degradation of Queen Clara's sphere continues without apparent end. She must ask for assistance from the neighboring Kingdom of Kentucky to combat the demise of their way of life. However, the alliance isn't as strong without the promise of marriage, which in the past stood to unite the spheres.

Tensions run high, the ruination of additional spheres an imminent threat, causing strife and conflict. When Clara is seen as a pawn in a greater scheme and change of leadership, the Travelers interfere in an unforeseen way.

When two different groups of Travelers' objectives collide, a cataclysmic event ends in a scenario of unprecedented upheaval and resolution. Can Clara and the Band save the sphere and in so doing the people of the future? Will Clara find the peace and love she deserves?

Full length novel.

About the Author

www.TamaraRoseBlodgett.com Tamara Rose Blodgett is the author of over forty titles, including her NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestselling novel, A TERRIBLE LOVE, written under the pen name Marata Eros. Tamara writes a variety of dark fiction in the genres of erotica, fantasy, romance, suspense and science fiction. She lives in South Dakota with her family and enjoys interacting with her readers. Never miss a SPAM FREE new release, update or exclusive excerpt! SUBSCRIBE: http: //tinyurl.com/TamaraRoseBlodgettNewsletter

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3215 KB
  • Print Length: 317 pages
  • Publisher: Tamara Rose Blodgett; 2 edition (14 January 2014)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B007PWQNCK
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #219,779 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.3 out of 5 stars 104 reviews
Kami
5.0 out of 5 starsLoved it
9 May 2012 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful.
Dawn Yacovetta
5.0 out of 5 starsdanger and love. I truly enjoyed it
28 January 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Contagious Reads
5.0 out of 5 starsMore please!
2 April 2012 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Sandy
5.0 out of 5 starsAnother great read
18 February 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Fat Woman Hiking
2.0 out of 5 starsmeh
21 October 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase