You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $0.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Savage Lies (John Savage Action Thriller Book 1) by [Boland, Peter]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Savage Lies (John Savage Action Thriller Book 1) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.99

Length: 414 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Savage Lies (John Savage Action Thriller Book 1)

Amazon Launchpad Watch and Shop
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Watch Now

Product description

Review

"Highly entertaining." Red Adept.

"This is a masterful bit of storytelling." Kath Middleton.

"Move over Jason Bourne, John Savage is in the house!" Deanna Finn.

"It kept me glued to the pages from the word go." Sophie Bristow Harris.

 

Product Description

#1 BEST-SELLING INDIE AUTHOR IN AMAZON CRIME ACTION & ADVENTURE.
 
"Wow! My goodness, what a book!" Five stars, Amazon reviewer
 
An abandoned van in London, containing the surgically removed wombs of missing girls. 
John Savage sets out to find one of the victims, thinking it's a simple case of sex trafficking. What he discovers is more shocking than he could have ever imagined...


John Savage keeps hearing a voice in his head telling him to end it all. It's surprising he doesn't hear more voices, considering the hundreds of people he's killed in the name of democracy. That changes when the mother of a missing girl asks for his help. Just another statistic to the police, Savage goes looking for the girl, sending him deeper and deeper down a terrifying rabbit hole. He uncovers a conspiracy that leads him across Europe, to the dark and lonely pine forests of Scandinavia. To a twisted and heart-pounding conclusion. 
 
Savage Lies is a fast-paced action thriller for fans of Lee Child and David Baldacci.
 
"The action never stops" Five stars, Vine Voice
 
"I couldn't put it down" Five stars, Amazon reviewer
 
"One of my books of the year" Five stars, Suze reviews
 
"Book to treasure" Five stars, Terence B Bulmer
 
"Action-packed & highly entertaining" Top 50 Amazon reviewer
 
"A must read" Five stars, Susan Wallace
 
"One you don't want to miss. Highly recommended" Five stars, Paula D
 
"Action packed! Remember to breathe!" Five stars, Julie Young
 
"Loved it" Five stars, Craig Reid

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2798 KB
  • Print Length: 414 pages
  • Publisher: Adrenalin Books (7 June 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07DBT2S6Y
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #32,326 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
2 customer ratings
5 star
100%
4 star 0% (0%) 0%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

2 customer reviews

TOP 50 REVIEWER
28 October 2019
Format: Kindle Edition
TOP 500 REVIEWER
12 June 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 27 reviews
Susan1
5.0 out of 5 stars“Resilient, Resourceful, and Unmerciful”
29 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsFor fans of Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan
5 May 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
James Jansen
5.0 out of 5 starsBrilliant book!
5 April 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Lee Husemann
5.0 out of 5 starsAction-packed can't put down read!
13 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Randy Smith
5.0 out of 5 starsa SUPER first read!!!
7 December 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful