You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Salvation (Heal Me Book 1) by [John, Stephanie]
Kindle App Ad

Salvation (Heal Me Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle, 16 Mar 2015
$3.99

Length: 412 pages Word Wise: Enabled Language: English

Spring Sale
Save up to 70% on over 150 Kindle Books. Sale ends 19 November 2017 at 11:59 pm AEST. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

The first book in a powerfully passionate, breathtakingly sexy and tenderly erotic romance series, perfect for fans of Laurelin Paige Fixed Trilogy, Sylvia Day Crossfire Series, J. Kenner Stark Series and Meredith Wild Hacker Series.

A chance meeting turned my world inside out.

Intelligent, sexy, and rich. With a dash of roguish charm and a cocksure smile, Nathan Blake is the ultimate fantasy. He can have any woman he wants with only a glance.
And he wants me.

My past has left me broken and humiliated, wary of men like him.
I cut myself off from the pain, moving thousands of miles away to escape every reminder, determined to start anew.
I’ve been second best before. It isn't happening again.

One kiss and I'm caught under his spell, drawn to him with every breath I take.
I can't resist.
The passion that explodes between us becomes an intense connection neither of us thought we'd share. Or need.

The suffering inside me reflects his – a pain I know he feels, but can’t bring himself to reveal.

I have no idea his love can heal me – that mine can heal him…
…if only I can let down my guard for him and trust.

Salvation will take you on a captivating journey of finding, fighting and finally giving in to a love that is clearly meant to be.

Intended for mature audiences over the age of 18 due to the sexual content and explicit language used throughout.

Please note that even though this book is set in the USA, it is written from the POV of the female lead who is English, therefore British English vocabulary and spelling has been used.

Books in the Heal Me Series:

Salvation (Heal Me Series Book 1)
Unspoken: A Short Story (Heal Me Series Book 1.5) - a 5k word bonus read from Nate's POV. Out now and Free!
Forgiven (Heal Me Series Book 2) - the conclusion to Nate and Kara's story (release date TBA)

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1639 KB
  • Print Length: 412 pages
  • Publisher: S John Publishing; 1 edition (16 March 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00U8389E8
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Not Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #254,002 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 7 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 26 March 2015
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 6 June 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?


Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?