Buying Options

Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Salvation (Heal Me Series Book 1) by [John, Stephanie]
Kindle App Ad

Salvation (Heal Me Series Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Length: 412 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

The first book in a powerfully passionate, breathtakingly sexy and completely addictive romance series.

Perfect for fans of Laurelin Paige Fixed Trilogy, Sylvia Day Crossfire Series, J. Kenner Stark Series and Meredith Wild Hacker Series.

A chance meeting turned my world inside out.

Intelligent, sexy, and rich. With a dash of roguish charm and a cocksure smile, Nathan Blake is the ultimate fantasy. He can have any woman he wants with only a glance. 
And he wants me.

My past has left me broken and humiliated, wary of men like him. 
I cut myself off from the pain, moving thousands of miles away to escape every reminder, determined to start anew.
I’ve been second best before. It isn't happening again.

One kiss and I'm caught under his spell, drawn to him with every breath I take.
I can't resist.
The passion that explodes between us becomes an intense connection neither of us thought we'd share. Or need. 

The suffering inside me reflects his – a pain I know he feels, but can’t bring himself to reveal.

I have no idea his love can heal me – that mine can heal him…
…if only I can let down my guard for him and trust.

Salvation will take you on a captivating sensual journey of finding, fighting and finally giving in to a love that is clearly meant to be.

Intended for mature audiences over the age of 18 due to the sexual content and explicit language used throughout.

Please note that even though this book is set in the United States, it is written from the POV of the female lead who is English, therefore British English vocabulary and spelling has been used.

Books in the Heal Me Series:

Salvation (Heal Me Series Book 1)
Unspoken: A Short Story (Heal Me Series Book 1.5) - a 5k word bonus read from Nate's POV. Out now and FREE!
Forgiven (Heal Me Series Book 2) - the stunning conclusion to Nate and Kara's story (release date TBA)

About the Author

Most days, you'll find Stephanie John on a yacht, wearing a very skimpy bikini, drinking champagne, eating chocolate and never gaining weight. When she isn't asleep and dreaming, in real life you're more likely to find her at the school gates, wearing whatever she dragged on that morning, drinking copious amounts of coffee. She still eats chocolate, though -- everyone has their vices, right? Somehow, amidst the chaos of full-time mummy duties, she manages to write. Contemporary romance has always been her favourite genre to read for as long as she can remember (age-appropriate, of course). Never in a million years did it occur to her to write one of her own. Now, she couldn't imagine doing anything else.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1639 KB
  • Print Length: 412 pages
  • Publisher: S John Publishing; 1 edition (16 March 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00U8389E8
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #52,468 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

7 customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

6 June 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
10 April 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
26 March 2015
Format: Kindle Edition
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
18 May 2015
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?