You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

SHOW ME THE HONEY: Sweet & Dirty BBW MC Romance Series Book 1 by [Cade, Cathryn]
Kindle App Ad

SHOW ME THE HONEY: Sweet & Dirty BBW MC Romance Series Book 1 Kindle Edition

3.7 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from

Length: 245 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to SHOW ME THE HONEY: Sweet & Dirty BBW MC Romance Series Book 1

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Think all bikers are bad to the bone? You don't know Jack!

Realizing he kidnapped the wrong woman only makes a tough biker more determined to hang onto her ... this time for all the right reasons.

Lindi Carson has no time for romance in her life--not when she's struggling to make a success of her lake shore café. She's barely keeping her head above water when nomad biker Jack Moran hits town, sure she's hidden a million in stolen cash. When Jack grabs her, Lindi must convince him he has the wrong woman.

But Jack's not the only one after the money, and someone is willing to kill to get it. With murder lurking in this idyllic resort town and a dangerous MC on the prowl, Jack must persuade Lindi she belongs under his protection … and in his arms. He'll use every ounce of his rough charm to get her, but he may have to battle old ghosts to keep her. 

Can he convince her that love's sweetness is worth the sting?

Join Jack & Lindi on their wild, sexy ride--only .99 cents!

Escape to the cool, forested lake country of the Inland Northwest with the Devil's Flyers and their women. The bigger the alpha… the harder he falls. 

Each book can be read as a standalone, with a HEA, no cheating, and honey-sweet, turn-up-the-heat romance!

Read all the books in the Sweet&Dirty BBW MC Romance series by USA Today bestselling author Cathryn Cade:

  1. Show Me the Honey
  2. Honey for Nothin'
  3. The Man With All the Honey
  4. Follow the Honey
  5. Honey in the Rock
  6. Take the Honey and Run
  7. Holiday novella - 'Christmas Honey'
  8. Hawaiian Honey - coming Summer 2018

Hawaiian Heroes  - these heroes & heroines will protect their island from any threat

  1. Walking in Fire
  2. Rolling in the Deep
  3. Blooming in the Wild
  4. Burning Up the Rain

Club 3 - these alpha doms take a firm hand to show their ladies they are loved & desired

  1. She's All In
  2. She's All Tied Up
  3. She's All That
  4. She's Worth It All

Halloween romance

      Touch Not the Cat 

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2146 KB
  • Print Length: 245 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Windtree Press (12 May 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00XB37LQE
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 3.7 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #83,270 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

7 customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews

24 June 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
20 May 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
6 September 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
27 August 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
26 April 2019
Format: Kindle Edition
27 September 2015
Format: Kindle Edition
17 March 2017
Format: Kindle Edition

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?