Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
THEIR FATAL SECRETS a gripping crime mystery full of stunning twists (Detective Ava Merry Book 4) by [FROST, JANICE]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


THEIR FATAL SECRETS a gripping crime mystery full of stunning twists (Detective Ava Merry Book 4) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 241 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
  • Similar books to THEIR FATAL SECRETS a gripping crime mystery full of stunning twists (Detective Ava Merry Book 4)

FREE expedited delivery and up to 30% off RRP on select textbooks shipped and sold by Amazon AU.
Discount applied in prices displayed. Offer ends at 11:59 PM (AEDT) on 31 March 2020 or while stocks last. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

Looking for a gripping crime mystery which you won’t want to put down?

DISCOVER THE EAGERLY AWAITED NEW MYSTERY FROM BEST-SELLING AUTHOR JANICE FROST

Two students coming home from a drunken night out see something strange in the river. It is a young woman’s body.

Hours later, a second young woman’s body is discovered on another stretch of the same river.

DS Ava Merry and DI Jim Neal are assigned to both investigations. And they’re joined by a new detective, Tom Knight.

Soon a connection is found between the two dead women. A list of “victims” is discovered in one of their flats. Who will be next and what really happened to the women on this sinister list?

In a thrilling conclusion, Jim Neal fights for his life as the two detectives struggle to solve a complex case involving people with secrets that may prove fatal.

Great for fans of Angela Marsons, Rachel Abbott, Ruth Rendell, or Mark Billingham.

What readers are saying about THEIR FATAL SECRETS
“5 Stars – I Couldn’t Put It Down.” Barbara

“A wonderful story of intrigue, mystery and murder keeps you reading. I actually completed it in one day much to my wife’s dismay!” Ron Harris

“It had me gripped from the first word to the last. I will definitely be reading more Janice Frost books.” Jacqueline Flaherty

“The team face a complex, fast-paced, twisted case” Donna Bradley

“This is a very good book.” Hannelore Cheney

THE DETECTIVES
DS Ava Merry is a young policewoman, recently promoted to detective sergeant. She is a fitness fanatic with a taste for dangerous relationships. DI Jim Neal is a single dad who juggles his devotion to his job with caring for his son.

DS MERRY & DI NEAL SERIES
Book 1: DEAD SECRET
Book 2: DARK SECRET
Book 3: HER HUSBAND’S SECRET
Book 4: THEIR FATAL SECRETS
Book 5: DIRTY SECRETS
Book 6: MURDEROUS SECRETS

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 999 KB
  • Print Length: 241 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Joffe Books Mystery, Crime Thriller, Suspense Fiction (17 October 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B076JDPMLZ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Customer Reviews: 4.7 out of 5 stars 8 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #1,681 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
10 customer ratings
5 star
69%
4 star
31%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

8 customer reviews

14 May 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
20 June 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
28 August 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
20 October 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWER
19 January 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
9 September 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
13 November 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
22 October 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?