Buying Options

Kindle Price: $6.95
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Ryan Kaine: On the Run: Book One in the Ryan Kaine action thriller series by [Donovan, Kerry J]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Ryan Kaine: On the Run: Book One in the Ryan Kaine action thriller series Kindle Edition

4.8 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$6.95

Length: 315 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.47 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
  • Similar books to Ryan Kaine: On the Run: Book One in the Ryan Kaine action thriller series

What's New in Kindle Unlimited
Discover this month's featured titles, now available to read for $0.00. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

A passenger plane explodes. Eighty-three people die. One man is responsible.

When an apparently routine operation ends in tragedy, decorated ex-Royal Marine, Ryan Kaine, becomes the target of a nationwide manhunt. The police want him on terrorism charges, and a sinister organisation wants him dead.

Desperate to prove his innocence, Kaine is forced to rely on two women he hardly knows: one, a country vet who treats his wounds, the other an IT expert with a secret of her own.
Battling overwhelming guilt, life-threatening injuries, and his own moral code, Kaine hunts the people who turned him into a mass-murderer.

Can Kaine’s combat skills, instincts, and new-found allies lead him to the truth and redemption?

From the pen of Kerry J Donovan, Ryan Kaine: On the Run, is a powerful, action-packed novel set against the backdrop of the international arms trade. The first in the new thriller series, Ryan Kaine, is a new addition to the great military action characters in the tradition of Lee Child, Mark Dawson, and Matt Rogers.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1602 KB
  • Print Length: 315 pages
  • Publisher: Human Vertex Publications (10 May 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B071VMVQNC
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.8 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #34,619 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

7 customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

TOP 500 REVIEWER
16 June 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
11 August 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
1 June 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
15 May 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
5 June 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
11 July 2017
Format: Kindle Edition

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?