Buying Options

Kindle Price: $0.99
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Embed>
Ruth Robinson's Year of Miracles: An uplifting and heart-warming read by [Garrood, Frances]
Kindle App Ad

Ruth Robinson's Year of Miracles: An uplifting and heart-warming read Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.99

Length: 356 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Product Description

A heart-warming read full of quirky characters! Perfect for fans of Gail Honeyman, Rachel Joyce, Joanna Cannon and Graeme Simsion…

All Ruth Robinson ever wanted was the man of her dreams. But she lost the man, and got a baby instead…

Six months ago, Ruth Robinson had a regular job, a monthly salary and a comfortable flat to go home to.

After quitting her job ready to go travelling, a momentary lapse of judgement put a major spanner in the works…

Now Ruth has a baby on the way and no place to call home…

With the father of her child AWOL and her parents less than impressed, Ruth decides to move in with her eccentric uncles.

And when the Virgin Mary appears in their hen house, it is clear Ruth’s unplanned pregnancy isn’t the only ‘miracle’ she’ll be encountering this year…

RUTH ROBINSON’S YEAR OF MIRACLES is a hilarious, off-beat, (anti) romantic comedy full of quirky characters and family dramas. An uplifting read, full of humour, wit and tear-jerking reality, from a strong voice in women’s fiction.

'a most engaging novel... Frances Garrood is a talented writer' - Andrew Davies

‘Frances Garrood is a magnificent writer’ - thebookbag.co.uk

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1164 KB
  • Print Length: 356 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Sapere Books (9 August 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07F6HL2NB
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #34 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

7 customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWER
14 December 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
1 December 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
15 January 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
23 December 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
14 January 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
8 January 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
16 January 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?


Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?