You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $11.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Ruin and Rising: Book 3 (THE GRISHA) by [Bardugo, Leigh]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Ruin and Rising: Book 3 (THE GRISHA) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 13 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$11.99

Length: 369 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $4.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Browse our most popular books based on sales
Find your next great read. Shop best selling books

Product description

Review

In this absolutely STUNNING (I don't know what else to call it) conclusion to the New York Times Bestselling Trilogy, everything you know about this world and the things in it will change. Love, loyalty, friendship, survival, power, victory, and freedom - everything is at stake. And one broken saint, a disgraced tracker, and a whole gang of misfits and a prince without a throne are all that stands between light and dark. If you choose not to read this, you are missing out on one of the BEST series ever. The ending was absolutely stunning, the finale heart-breaking, the story so realistic. I'm actually going to need time to process what I've just read - READ IT! - The Guardian Online

... an excellent end to one of the best trilogies I've read for a while. Hugely enjoyable reading. - The Book Bag

... the final episode of the powerful and all-consuming The Grisha sequence - Love Reading

Praise for Leigh Bardugo:Leigh is a writer of the best kind because she loves her characters and the world they live in and makes a reader jealous that they can't visit it. There is magic in these pages. - Sister Spooky

Praise for Leigh Bardugo: I wrote a piece here gushing about why the Grisha series is so different and so special. There are many small reasons that all come together to create the awesomeness. But there are also many more that I can't even explain. Maybe it is different because it is just magic. It has the most exquisitely constructed world, the best-written characters, the most amazing writing and storyline. And it always always always leaves me desperate for more. It always leaves me aching, foaming at the mouth, for more: right now. And that, perhaps, is why it is so special. It is magic. It is beautiful. It is perfect.

Well, except for that cliffhanger. How am I meant to make it a whole year with that hanging over my head?! - The Book-Addicted Girl

Praise for Leigh Bardugo:...a strong and satisfying sequel solidifying my belief that The Grisha Trilogy will go down as one of my favourite series of all time. - Jess Hearts Books

Praise for the Grisha trilogy: It is one of those series which as a YA reader is a must read. It is series which grabs hold of you by the neck and wrings every emotion out until you are a blabbering, quivering, drooling mess on your sofa. It is high fantasy at its best and I can guarantee that you will not regret picking up this book. - Escapism

Book Description

Stunning conclusion to this irresistible fantasy romance for fans of Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore, from NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Leigh Bardugo.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2518 KB
  • Print Length: 369 pages
  • Publisher: Orion Children's Books; 01 edition (19 June 2014)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00JDQEFIA
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #6,543 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

2 customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews

23 May 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
29 September 2014
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 619 reviews
Cora L. Foerstner
3.0 out of 5 starsI have mixed feelings about this book.
1 August 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful.
Jaye
5.0 out of 5 starsA good conclusion
19 March 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.
Jaclyn Canada
2.0 out of 5 starsThis one was a let down
24 December 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful.