<Embed>
$23.80
  • + $14.98 Delivery
In stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon US.
Rose has been added to your Cart
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$33.63
+ $3.00 delivery
Sold by: RarewavesUSA
Add to Cart
$40.65
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: The Nile Australia
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Rose Paperback – 16 Apr 2019

4.8 out of 5 stars 61 ratings

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback, 16 Apr 2019
$23.80
$23.80
US imports may differ from local products. Additional terms apply. Learn More.

Amazon Global Store

  • International products have separate terms and are sold from abroad and may differ from local products including fit, age rating, and language of product, labeling, or instructions.
  • Manufacturer warranty may not apply but you may have other rights under law.
  • Learn more about Amazon Global Store

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Amazon Global Store

  • International products have separate terms and are sold from abroad and may differ from local products including fit, age rating, and language of product, labeling, or instructions.
  • Manufacturer warranty may not apply but you may have other rights under law.
  • Learn more about Amazon Global Store
click to open popover

Product details

  • Paperback: 400 pages
  • Publisher: Mira Books; Original ed. edition (16 April 2019)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0778307921
  • ISBN-13: 978-0778307921
  • Product Dimensions: 13.4 x 2.5 x 20.1 cm
  • Boxed-product Weight: 299 g
  • Customer Reviews:

Product description

Review

"An otherworldly, titillating endeavor. Highly recommended for fans of the author and for readers seeking luscious erotica with more than a touch of magical realism." --Library Journal, starred review, on THE ROSE

"Ancient Greece invades England as RITA-Award winner Reisz (Picture Perfect Cowboy) transmutes spicy mythological tales into sensual fantasies and erotic romance... The characters are delightfully sympathetic, and the simple framing device works well, with some bonuses for mythology fans. Intense, lengthy sex scenes, set in lush and creative imaginings of the mythological world, elevate this erotic novel above more prosaic fare and will appeal to fans of Eden Bradley and Nancy Madore." -Publishers Weekly, starred review, on THE ROSE

"Deliciously deviant... Akin to Anne Rice's 'Beauty' series." -Library Journal, Starred Review, on The Red

"A delightful, wicked fairytale." - Smart Bitches, Trashy Books on The Red

"Smart and intriguing." - NPR on The Red

"Masterly and rich... Highly recommended." - Library Journal, Starred Review, on The Chateau

"A surprisingly engrossing erotic thriller... Reisz writes sadomasochistic scenes that are charged with love and care alongside the sex and suffering, and Kingsley is an engaging hero..." - The New York Times Book Review on The Chateau

"Fantastic... The characters are strong, and there is enough mystery that the twists feel well earned... Highly recommended to both new readers and those who are already familiar with Kingsley's world." - Publishers Weekly, Starred Review, on The Chateau

About the Author

Tiffany Reisz is a multi-award winning and bestselling author. She lives in Kentucky with her husband, author Andrew Shaffer. Find her online at www.tiffanyreisz.com.

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5
61 customer ratings
5 star
92%
4 star
6%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star
2%
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers
Reviewed in Australia on 1 June 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 4 August 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Top international reviews

LB
4.0 out of 5 stars Magical
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 28 May 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
pembedata
5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable read from a talented author
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25 April 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
EMM
5.0 out of 5 stars Imagination knows no bounds
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24 September 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
T
5.0 out of 5 stars Tiffany strikes again in only the best way she can!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 June 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Nic
5.0 out of 5 stars Great read!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 August 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Zuzsanna Gerhardt
5.0 out of 5 stars Tiffany never disappoints
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29 April 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Oddbod
5.0 out of 5 stars Really enjoyable
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 May 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Hope Bennett
5.0 out of 5 stars So good
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12 February 2020
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic to read!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25 November 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
john
5.0 out of 5 stars A must read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23 May 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Colleen
5.0 out of 5 stars Purely Amazing
Reviewed in Canada on 20 April 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
beluguita
5.0 out of 5 stars Mitología erotica
Reviewed in Spain on 3 July 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Karr
1.0 out of 5 stars Not to my taste
Reviewed in the United States on 19 April 2019
Verified Purchase
15 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
mjlovestoread
5.0 out of 5 stars The Rose is the decadent delight like only Tiffany Reisz can deliver. It is MUST READ!!
Reviewed in the United States on 16 April 2019
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Autumn
5.0 out of 5 stars Debauchery At Its Most Exquisite...
Reviewed in the United States on 17 April 2019
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse