You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $0.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Rise of the Seer (Song of the Worlds Book 1) by [Barr, Brandon]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Rise of the Seer (Song of the Worlds Book 1) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.99

Length: 237 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Amazon Launchpad Watch and Shop
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Watch Now

Product description

Product Description

Two women. Two worlds. One epic destiny.
Discover a dazzling epic fantasy series by USA Today Bestselling Author Brandon Barr.
#BrandonsBuddies



A god-gifted young woman is chosen for a grim task– one that will take her beyond the boundaries of her own world. Winter’s chilling visions of the future make clear that her choices will not only affect the success of her mission… but whether those she loves will live or die.


On the distant world of Hearth, Meluscia is the daughter of a dying king. As he wages a bitter war in the north, a growing evil devours the villages of the east. She would turn her kingdom’s forces to face the emerging threat– but first, she must gain the throne… and confront the secret desire that torments her soul.


Though worlds apart, Meluscia and Winter’s destinies are bound together by portals and an ancient prophecy that promises to pull friend and foe together in a devastating collision.



An excellent choice for fans of Anne McCaffrey and Terry Brooks. RISE OF THE SEER is Book One in the Song of the Worlds series.
Hit the buy, borrow, or one-click button to discover an epic that’ll grab hold of you and never let go…



Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4548 KB
  • Print Length: 237 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07JQ9L2RC
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #101,563 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
4 customer ratings
5 star
100%
4 star 0% (0%) 0%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

4 customer reviews

1 July 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 500 REVIEWER
5 August 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 50 REVIEWER
12 January 2019
Format: Kindle Edition
16 November 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.2 out of 5 stars 95 reviews
SassyFpT
1.0 out of 5 starsCaution, this concentrates on unhealthy sexual activity, a peeping Tom. Not for me
12 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
32 people found this helpful
The Mysterious Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsA truly wonderful book
29 October 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
17 people found this helpful
Chase
3.0 out of 5 starsImpactful and Heavy, with Mature Themes
8 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
9 people found this helpful
Roger Fauble
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat read
28 October 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
11 people found this helpful
MicNat
5.0 out of 5 starsInspirational and touching
29 October 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
9 people found this helpful