Buying Options

Kindle Price: $0.99
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Embed>
Rise of the Seer (Song of the Worlds Book 1) by [Barr, Brandon]
Kindle App Ad

Rise of the Seer (Song of the Worlds Book 1) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.99

Length: 237 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Product Description

Two women. Two worlds. One epic destiny.
Discover a dazzling epic fantasy series by USA Today Bestselling Author Brandon Barr.
#BrandonsBuddies



A god-gifted young woman is chosen for a grim task– one that will take her beyond the boundaries of her own world. Winter’s chilling visions of the future make clear that her choices will not only affect the success of her mission… but whether those she loves will live or die.


On the distant world of Hearth, Meluscia is the daughter of a dying king. As he wages a bitter war in the north, a growing evil devours the villages of the east. She would turn her kingdom’s forces to face the emerging threat– but first, she must gain the throne… and confront the secret desire that torments her soul.


Though worlds apart, Meluscia and Winter’s destinies are bound together by portals and an ancient prophecy that promises to pull friend and foe together in a devastating collision.



An excellent choice for fans of Anne McCaffrey and Terry Brooks. RISE OF THE SEER is Book One in the Song of the Worlds series.
Hit the buy, borrow, or one-click button to discover an epic that’ll grab hold of you and never let go…



Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4548 KB
  • Print Length: 237 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07JQ9L2RC
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #39,914 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

2 customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews

TOP 10 REVIEWER
12 January 2019
Format: Kindle Edition
16 November 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.3 out of 5 stars 78 reviews
SassyFpT
1.0 out of 5 starsCaution, this concentrates on unhealthy sexual activity, a peeping Tom. Not for me
12 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
19 people found this helpful.
The Mysterious Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsA truly wonderful book
29 October 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
10 people found this helpful.
Chase
3.0 out of 5 starsImpactful and Heavy, with Mature Themes
8 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
6 people found this helpful.
Roger & Jean Fauble
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat read
28 October 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
9 people found this helpful.
MicNat
5.0 out of 5 starsInspirational and touching
29 October 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
7 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?