You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Rise of the Flame: An Epic Fantasy Novel (The Eura Chronicles Book 1) by [Lee, K.N.]
Kindle App Ad

Rise of the Flame: An Epic Fantasy Novel (The Eura Chronicles Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 437 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Rise of the Flame: An Epic Fantasy Novel (The Eura Chronicles Book 1)

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

In a magical world where fairies, elves, and dragons exist, one girl is the key to saving humanity. But, can she escape slavery in time?
After traveling the world with her surrogate family, Lilae learns she's being hunted. A dangerous elf is tracking her. When strange magical abilities surface, she begins to wonder just how powerful she really is. That is until she's captured and enslaved in a foreign empire with a handsome and charismatic emperor who just might make her forget her destiny.

Prince Liam is set to rule the Tryans of Kyril, a realm separate from the human realm. After a breach in the magic barrier that keeps the different races from one another, he finds himself leading an army across the realm to protect the Tryans and the fairies from elven raiders.
When their odds of survival become next to impossible, he must set out on a journey to find a dragon, a powerful child king, and the blessing of a fallen god to aid him in the inevitable realm war.

The path forward for both Liam and Lilae seems clear until their dreamscapes collide. But while they draw strength from their connection, Lilae may be falling for the mysterious emperor who should be her greatest enemy.

Scroll up and download the sprawling epic, coming of age adventure perfect for fans of Throne of Glass and Lord of the Rings.
The Eura Chronicles Publication order: Rise of the Flame (The Eura Chronicles, Book 1)
Night of the Storm (The Eura Chronicles, Book 2)
Dawn of the Forgotten (The Eura Chronicles, Book 3) coming soon
Prophecy of the Seer (The Eura Chronicles, Book 4) coming soon
Praise for Rise of the Flame:
"BEST fantasy book I read this year!" - The Grammar Babe CM Albert, USA Today Bestselling Author of Faith in Love.
"Rise of the Flame is epic in every sense of the word! If you enjoyed Lord of the Rings or Game of Thrones, you'll love this book."- Kirstin Pulioff, Bestselling Author of Escape of Princess Madeline.
Grab your copy today! Embark on a fantastical journey perfect for readers of Tolkien, C.S. Lewis, Sarah J. Maas, and George R.R. Martin.

About the Author

K.N. Lee is an award-winning author who resides in Charlotte, North Carolina. When she is not writing twisted tales, fantasy novels, and dark poetry, she does a great deal of traveling and promotes other authors. Wannabe rockstar, foreign language enthusiast, and anime geek, K.N. Lee also enjoys helping others reach their writing and publishing goals. She is a winner of the Elevate Lifestyle Top 30 Under 30 "Future Leaders of Charlotte" award for her success as a writer, business owner, and for community service.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 6735.0 KB
  • Print Length: 437 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Patchwork Press; 1 edition (8 January 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00Q2BEAKW
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #38,519 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 3 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

30 May 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
27 June 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWER
2 July 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.4 out of 5 stars 121 reviews
Debi
5.0 out of 5 starsUNBELIEVABLY AWESOME!!!
18 November 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Kirstin
5.0 out of 5 starsEpic in every sense of the word!
30 November 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
14 people found this helpful.
Ola (iliasviel)
5.0 out of 5 starsLoved it!
30 November 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsGood
27 September 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Martha
5.0 out of 5 starsAwesome
8 August 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?