Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Rise of the Flame: An Epic Fantasy Adventure (The Eura Chronicles Book 1) by [Lee, K.N.]
Kindle App Ad

Rise of the Flame: An Epic Fantasy Adventure (The Eura Chronicles Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 437 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Rise of the Flame: An Epic Fantasy Adventure (The Eura Chronicles Book 1)

Winter Sale
Choose from over 250 books on sale at up to 70% off. Sale ends on 31 August 2018 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

**Top 100 Amazon Bestseller**
In a magical world where fairies, elves, and dragons exist, one girl is the key to saving humanity. But, can she escape slavery in time?
After traveling the world with her surrogate family, Lilae learns she's being hunted. A dangerous elf brought back from the dead is tracking her. But, what she doesn't know is why. When strange magical abilities surface, she begins to wonder just how powerful she really is. That is until she's captured and enslaved in a foreign empire with a handsome and charismatic emperor who just might make her forget her destiny.

Prince Liam is set to rule the Tryans of Kyril, a realm separate from the human realm. After a breach in the magic barrier that keeps the different races from one another, he finds himself leading an army across the realm to protect the Tryans and the fairies from elven raiders.
When their odds of survival become next to impossible, he must set out on a journey to find a dragon, a powerful child king, and the blessing of a fallen god to aid him in the inevitable realm war.

The path forward for both Liam and Lilae seems clear until their dreamscapes collide. But while they draw strength from their connection, Lilae may be falling for the mysterious emperor who should be her greatest enemy.

The Eura Chronicles Publication order:
Rise of the Flame (The Eura Chronicles, Book 1)
Night of the Storm (The Eura Chronicles, Book 2)
Dawn of the Forgotten (The Eura Chronicles, Book 3) coming soon
Prophecy of the Seer (The Eura Chronicles, Book 4) coming soon

Praise for Rise of the Flame:
"BEST fantasy book I read this year!" - The Grammar Babe CM Albert, USA Today Bestselling Author of Faith in Love.
"Rise of the Flame is epic in every sense of the word! If you enjoyed Lord of the Rings or Game of Thrones, you'll love this book."- Kirstin Pulioff, Bestselling Author of Escape of Princess Madeline.
Grab your copy today! Embark on a fantastical journey perfect for readers of Tolkien, C.S. Lewis, and George R.R. Martin.

About the Author

K.N. Lee is an award-winning author who resides in Charlotte, North Carolina. When she is not writing twisted tales, fantasy novels, and dark poetry, she does a great deal of traveling and promotes other authors. Wannabe rockstar, foreign language enthusiast, and anime geek, K.N. Lee also enjoys helping others reach their writing and publishing goals. She is a winner of the Elevate Lifestyle Top 30 Under 30 "Future Leaders of Charlotte" award for her success as a writer, business owner, and for community service.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 6736 KB
  • Print Length: 437 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Patchwork Press; 1 edition (8 January 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00Q2BEAKW
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #24,820 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 3 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

30 May 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
27 June 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWER
2 July 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.4 out of 5 stars 125 reviews
Becky Thomas
4.0 out of 5 starsIt’s ultimately about a 5 people from various different races that are The Chosen of god like beings that are waring
5 May 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
9 people found this helpful.
Erani Kole
5.0 out of 5 starsMind Blown
1 July 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful.
Auburnedge
5.0 out of 5 starsA complex story
1 September 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.
The Mysterious Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsSuperb
22 September 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Debi
5.0 out of 5 starsUNBELIEVABLY AWESOME!!!
18 November 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?