You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Rise of the Flame: An Epic Fantasy Adventure (The Eura Chronicles Book 1) by [Lee, K.N.]
Kindle App Ad

Rise of the Flame: An Epic Fantasy Adventure (The Eura Chronicles Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 437 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Rise of the Flame: An Epic Fantasy Adventure (The Eura Chronicles Book 1)

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

**Top 100 Amazon Bestseller**
In a magical world where fairies, elves, and dragons exist, one girl is the key to saving humanity. But, can she escape slavery in time?

Heir to the throne of a god...

...Lilae is one of the world's most wanted humans. 

When she's enslaved by an evil, yet charismatic emperor, all hope seems lost. But, a ruler from across the realm vows to save Lilae...even if it means losing his heart in the process.


Embark on a coming-of-age journey similar to epic fantasy and sword and sorcery novels such as Lord of the Rings and Sword of Truth.

The Eura Chronicles Publication order:
Rise of the Flame (The Eura Chronicles, Book 1)
Night of the Storm (The Eura Chronicles, Book 2)
Dawn of the Forgotten (The Eura Chronicles, Book 3) 
Prophecy of the Seer (The Eura Chronicles, Book 4) coming soon
Praise for Rise of the Flame:
"BEST fantasy book I read this year!" - The Grammar Babe CM Albert, USA Today Bestselling Author of Faith in Love.
"Rise of the Flame is epic in every sense of the word! If you enjoyed Lord of the Rings or Game of Thrones, you'll love this book."- Kirstin Pulioff, Bestselling Author of Escape of Princess Madeline.
Grab your copy today! Embark on a fantastical journey perfect for readers of Tolkien, C.S. Lewis, and George R.R. Martin.

About the Author

K.N. Lee is an award-winning author who resides in Charlotte, North Carolina. When she is not writing twisted tales, fantasy novels, and dark poetry, she does a great deal of traveling and promotes other authors. Wannabe rockstar, foreign language enthusiast, and anime geek, K.N. Lee also enjoys helping others reach their writing and publishing goals. She is a winner of the Elevate Lifestyle Top 30 Under 30 "Future Leaders of Charlotte" award for her success as a writer, business owner, and for community service.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 6736 KB
  • Print Length: 437 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Patchwork Press; 1 edition (8 January 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00Q2BEAKW
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #103,757 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

3 customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews

30 May 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
27 June 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
2 July 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.4 out of 5 stars 131 reviews
Becky Thomas
4.0 out of 5 starsIt’s ultimately about a 5 people from various different races that are The Chosen of god like beings that are waring
5 May 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
9 people found this helpful.
Erani Kole
5.0 out of 5 starsMind Blown
1 July 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
6 people found this helpful.
Auburnedge
5.0 out of 5 starsA complex story
1 September 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.
The Mysterious Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsSuperb
22 September 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
PoorMannsRose
1.0 out of 5 starsNo character development
3 May 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.