You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $4.30
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Ringer's Masquerade: The Complete Series (Devil's Lullaby, Death's Melody and Angel's Requiem) (The Ringer's Masquerade Series Book 4) by [Pepper, Sarah J.]
Kindle App Ad

The Ringer's Masquerade: The Complete Series (Devil's Lullaby, Death's Melody and Angel's Requiem) (The Ringer's Masquerade Series Book 4) Kindle Edition

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
"Please retry"

Length: 552 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to The Ringer's Masquerade: The Complete Series (Devil's Lullaby, Death's Melody and Angel's Requiem) (The Ringer's Masquerade Series Book 4)

What's New in Kindle Unlimited
Discover this month's featured titles, now available to read for £0.00. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

The Ringer's Masquerade features all three full length novels in the series.
Devil's Lullaby, Death's Melody and Angel's Requiem.

Can you live with only half a soul?

Sebastian's world is laced with inconvenient truths; mine is saturated with sweet, beautiful lies. He promises me nothing of a happy ending. Even so, the demonic spawn with an angelic voice derails my only reason for existence, but still I can’t tear my gaze away from him. His haunting stare penetrates my very being, revealing my secrets, fears, and desires. My name rolls off his tongue, tempting me to take exactly what I hungered for. Him. My curiosity will certainly be my undoing—but then again, death is inevitable….For he reveals the Ringer's most guarded secrets—secrets they kill to keep.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3095 KB
  • Print Length: 552 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1514896001
  • Publisher: Neximus Publishing (30 July 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B010R629G4
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #601,222 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) (May include reviews from Early Reviewer Rewards Program) 4.8 out of 5 stars 4 reviews
4.0 out of 5 stars GREAT READ 27 October 2016
By T.Vogt 'Kindle Addict' - Published on
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 stars So Gloriously good. I cannot wait to read more! 12 August 2015
By Natural_bri - Published on
Format: Kindle Edition
Let's be honest, everything Sarah Pepper writes is bloody brilliant. There's no stopping her. From fairytales and fantasy to dark romance and Devil's Lullaby, book one in Ringer's Masquerade, is very high up on her list of perfections.

The story started off, as all hers do, with a bang. We are given a great storyline and beautifully detailed world to dip into. Then we are hit with Pep's artful display of character building, as we meet the main cast. I fell for all her characters, in this book, even the ones I hated. They were all just done so well that I couldn't help but love them. They each had their own personalities, reactions, speaking trademarks and even items I would expect them to wear. When you get that close to a character you feel as though you truly know them and are completely a part of their world and their story. I felt this way from cover to cover.

I loved the story that was building throughout this book and how Pep was able to gracefully wind the highs and lows through each chapter. I felt so much. I felt everything the characters did. Everything. It was so much fun. After being highly engrossed in the story, I felt that Pep perfectly wound it down, but gave us loads to look forward to in the second book. She also created enough depth and interest to really make it a great series.

The pace was lovely. It was fast, slow and everything in between. I loved feeling as though I was sprinting through sections, reeling through the actions and emotion, then held like a top and given time to unwind, think and enjoy everything she had told me, as well as bask in the detail and depth she was about to give me.

Absolutely gorgeous.

Only one Problem.

It ended.

Now I am distraught and...oh wait. I'll just start book two. Sweet!!!!
5.0 out of 5 stars Must read 5 star 2 August 2015
By J. Esparza - Published on
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
No Spoilers....This is the complete box set. I usually write a review for each story and then combine them for a box set. I could not put this box set down. I am unable to separate books for you. I read the first one before purchasing the entire box set...I reviewed that story The devils Lullaby with 5 stars. This box set is most definitely 5 stars. This story all three books are told from Cat's POV. This is her story, her pain, her love, her confusion, and her fight. The author drags you into this world, and holds you captive for the entire ride. I have to say that this is one of the longest series I've had the pleasure of reading in a long time. This world is full of intrigue, lies, love, and so much confusion. As soon as you think you know what is going on Sarah J. Pepper throws in a plot twist. The characters you fall in love with at the beginning you second guess at the end, and vice versa. This book does not contain sex scenes, so is appropriate for teens. I have to say that my head was spinning for a few chapters, and the ending of the book left me gasping for breathe. The best way to describe this book is real life emotions in a fantasy world. Love is not always black and white. Trust is not always lost forever, and forgiveness is not always the best or easiest thing to give. The characters in this series have an inner strength that is beautiful even in its darkness. The brutal fight over life and death is so well depicted. What should a person be allowed to hope for, wish for and yearn for. There were a few grammatical errors throughout the series, but nothing that slowed down the story. Some of the characters don't get a wrap up so I was left wondering what might have happened to them. Hmmm spin off maybe. Otherwise this series is well worth the money spent.
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!! 12 August 2015
By Angela Johnson - Published on
Format: Kindle Edition
I received a free copy of this from the author in exchange for a fair and honest review..

What a story....
This was one of the most interesting, different, surprising books I have read..
It is very well written, at no stage did I feel bogged down..
The story line is strong and the characters are wonderful...
I want to know more about Sebastian, Cat and this surprising world that has been created by Sarah J Pepper..
I cannot wait to read the next book...
Thoroughly enjoyed it

Look for similar items by category

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?