Buying Options

Kindle Price: $7.10
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Embed>
The Righteous Spy by [Nygate, Merle]
Kindle App Ad

The Righteous Spy Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$7.10

Length: 277 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

60 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

INNOCENT LIVES ARE AT RISK... BUT WHO IS THE REAL ENEMY?

Eli Amiram is Mossad’s star spy runner and the man responsible for bringing unparalleled intelligence to the Israeli agency. Now, he’s leading an audacious operation in the UK that feeds his ambition but threatens his conscience.

The British and the Americans have intel Mossad desperately need. To force MI6 and the CIA into sharing their priceless information, Eli and his maverick colleague Rafi undertake a risky mission to trick their allies: faking a terrorist plot on British soil.

But in the world of espionage, the game is treacherous, opaque and deadly...

A twisting international spy novel, The Righteous Spy is an intriguing tale of espionage that portrays a clandestine world in which moral transgressions serve higher causes. A must-read for fans of Homeland, Fauda and NCIS, it will also appeal to readers of Charles Cumming and John le Carré.

'Intriguing and atmospheric. Merle Nygate is a writer to watch' - Charles Cumming

'A tense, compelling thriller, The Righteous Spy combines the high drama of a spy story with a clear-eyed telling of the grubby compromises and betrayals that are the reality of agents’ lives. With vividly drawn characterisation and a gripping plot, I couldn’t put it down' - Harriet Tyce, author of Blood Orange

'Relentless - goes where le Carré fears to tread. Merle Nygate’s characters, their tradecraft and their dramas leap off the page in a spy tale that is as gripping as it is authentic' - Martin Fletcher, author of Promised Land

'Gripping from the start, The Righteous Spy is a must read for fans of fast paced and intelligent thrillers' - Leigh Russell, author of the million-copy selling DI Geraldine Steel series


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 516 KB
  • Print Length: 277 pages
  • Publisher: Verve Books (18 October 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07H7PCMKX
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #60,698 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.7 out of 5 stars 4 reviews
English Expat Bibliophile
4.0 out of 5 starsThrilling contemporary espionage novel.
5 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Yuma Lake
5.0 out of 5 starsCouldn't put it down!
1 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsThe best espionage novel this year.
23 October 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Booklover
5.0 out of 5 starsterrific read
20 October 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?