Kindle Price: $7.39
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Rift of Chaos: The Complete Trilogy Omnibus by [Martinez, A.J.]
Kindle App Ad

Rift of Chaos: The Complete Trilogy Omnibus Kindle Edition

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from

Length: 687 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

60 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Get the complete series
Rift of Chaos is an epic fantasy trilogy, tells a story of betrayal, remorse, blood and myth. Elemental and summoning magic. Akielas and his allies struggle against the Specters, the apprentices that went rogue and got their hands on the remnants of the dragon gods. The Specters bring havoc to the world of Odealeous and Akielas blames himself for the monsters that he created.

Book One: Sin of Mages
Akielas finally discovered the whereabouts of the apprentices that betrayed him. He feels great remorse to find out that they are carrying his old plans with the remnants of the dragons gods.
Akielas is willing to carry the burden of putting an end to the chaos of his apprentices but allies from around the world of Odealeous step forth and join him.

Book Two: Spirit of Mages
The Specters chaos continues and Akielas believes that only Caim, a demigod, can put an end to them since they now posses two remnants of the dragon gods.

Book Three: Blood of Mages
The Specters are close to completing their mission and Akielas and his friends are running out of time. Their survival and future do not look so bright ever since AKielas lost his magic.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1891 KB
  • Print Length: 687 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1979317216
  • Publisher: Summon Sphere (24 December 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B076Z69JML
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #913,189 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.7 out of 5 stars 9 reviews
mark earls
4.0 out of 5 starsAJ Martinez is one of the best and this 3 volume set proves it
31 January 2018 - Published on
5.0 out of 5 starsExcellent Trilogy -- A Must Read
23 March 2018 - Published on
Dina S.
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat series.
24 March 2018 - Published on
William Tyrel Bremkamp
5.0 out of 5 starsAmazing fantasy that is a must read!
31 January 2018 - Published on
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starswow
31 January 2018 - Published on

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?