Kindle Price: $5.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Ride The Fire (Blakewell/Kenleigh Family 3) by [Clare, Pamela]
Kindle App Ad

Ride The Fire (Blakewell/Kenleigh Family 3) Kindle Edition


See all 8 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.99
Digital

Length: 354 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Review

"One of the best historical romances I've read!"--Fresh Fiction

"A sensuous, gripping, and powerful love story that will stay with you long after you finished it; a new classic!"--A Romance Review

"Once again Pamela Clare has taken my breath away."--Blithely Bookish

"A brilliant masterpiece to be savored like a fine wine."--Fresh Fiction

Product Description

Pamela Clare brings her expert plotting, sizzling chemistry and thrilling adventure to a sweeping historical romance, perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Monica McCarty and Zoe Archer.

Sometimes survival isn't just about staying alive... Widowed and alone on the frontier, Elspeth Stewart will do whatever it takes to protect herself and her unborn child from the dangers of the wilderness and of men. Though her youthful beauty doesn't show it, she is broken and scarred from the way men have treated her. So when a stranger wanders onto Bethie's land, wounded and needing her aid, she takes no risks, tying him to the bed and hiding his weapons before ministering to his injuries.

But Bethie's defenses cannot keep Nicholas Kenleigh from breaking down her emotional walls. The scars on his body speak of a violent past, but his gentleness, warmth, and piercing eyes arouse longings in her that she never imagined she had. As Nicholas and Bethie reveal to each other both their hidden desires and their tortured secrets, they discover that riding the flames of their passion might be the key to burning away the nightmare of their pasts.

Be swept away by the Pamela Clare's sexy MacKinnon's Rangers in Surrender, Untamed and Defiant. Or take a wildly romantic ride with her I-Team: Extreme Exposure, Hard Evidence, Unlawful Contact, Naked Edge, Breaking Point, Striking Distance, Seduction Game.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1201 KB
  • Print Length: 354 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 147222339X
  • Publisher: Headline Eternal (14 May 2015)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00PW5V5P2
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #132,965 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no local customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.7 out of 5 stars 98 reviews
Regan
4.0 out of 5 stars4 and 1/2 Stars! Exciting Story of Love on the American Frontier!
30 November 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
stevie lynn bullock
5.0 out of 5 starsCouldn't put it down.
22 March 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Jean Sander
5.0 out of 5 starsA delight to read whether it Is the first second or,third time.
7 March 2013 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
histeach76
5.0 out of 5 starsEpic and Magnificent
27 May 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Laureatea
5.0 out of 5 starsMy Favorite of the Trilogy!
4 February 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.

Look for similar items by category

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?