You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $4.17
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Retrieve: Young Adult Action Adventure Romance (The Stormers Series Book 1) by [Addison-Fox, Sarah]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Retrieve: Young Adult Action Adventure Romance (The Stormers Series Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 rating

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.17
Paperback

Length: 229 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Retrieve: Young Adult Action Adventure Romance (The Stormers Series Book 1)

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

For fans of Mulan and The Prince of Persia comes an explosive mixture of heart-thumping action and slow burn romance. 

You have two choices...starve or learn how to kill...
 

After watching her parents suffer excruciating deaths, Hadley is alone, hiding and scavenging enough just to keep her alive. 

Forced to leave her home, she accepts the offer of recruitment into a mercenary camp where she's partnered with an intimidating Stormer...

As a member of an elite Stormer Unit, Kade will stop at nothing to complete his retrieval...

...no matter the cost to him or to his new scout Hadley.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2251 KB
  • Print Length: 229 pages
  • Publisher: Double Edged Sword Publishing (26 December 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07KKQDDX8
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #247,337 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
1 customer rating
5 star 0% (0%) 0%
4 star
100%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

1 customer review

11 February 2019
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 26 reviews
Anne Twitchell
5.0 out of 5 starsDelicious and easy to read
4 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Britt619
4.0 out of 5 starsPrince of Persia meets Mulan
27 December 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Rachael
4.0 out of 5 starsTwelfth Night meets Mulan meets Prince of Persia
21 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Laura A. Grace
4.0 out of 5 starsA Great Reading Escape
8 April 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Aussiemum
4.0 out of 5 starsRomantic fantasy adventure
3 June 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase