Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $7.46
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
The Rescue (Ryan Decker Book 1) by [Konkoly, Steven]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Rescue (Ryan Decker Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 27 ratings

See all 8 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$7.46

Length: 390 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

From the Editor

As a fan of Lee Child’s Jack Reacher and Vince Flynn’s Mitch Rapp, I’m always looking for the next great hero to join their ranks. And Ryan Decker is just the character I’ve been looking for and more. He’s a highly skilled ex-CIA operative who has risked his life to save others more times than he can count. But after he’s framed for a botched raid, Decker loses everything—including his family. He’s condemned to a long prison sentence—until he’s inexplicably freed. Now Decker will stop at nothing to get justice for his family and take down those responsible for his ruin.

I was swept up in Steven Konkoly’s breakneck pacing. The characters and story felt so real and action-packed as I watched our hero skydive into danger that I forgot I was reading fiction. The Rescue delivers on every level.

- Megha Parekh, Editor


Product description

Review

'Steven Konkoly’s new Ryan Decker series is a triumph – an action-thriller master class in spy craft, tension, and suspense. An absolute must-read for fans of Tom Clancy, Vince Flynn, and Brad Thor.' Author: Blake Crouch

'The Rescue by Steven Konkoly has everything I love in a thriller – betrayal, murder, a badass investigator, and a man fueled by revenge.' Author: T.R. Ragan

Book Description

For fans of Tom Clancy and Lee Child, a heart-pumping thriller of betrayal, revenge, and conspiracy by USA Today bestselling author Steven Konkoly.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4581 KB
  • Print Length: 390 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1542042240
  • Publisher: Thomas & Mercer (1 April 2019)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07GJL19B4
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Customer Reviews: 4.7 out of 5 stars 20 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #4,402 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
27 customer ratings

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

20 customer reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWER
9 March 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWER
31 March 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
2 June 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
15 September 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
4 October 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
9 August 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
29 October 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
29 March 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?