You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $7.27
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
The Rescue (Ryan Decker Book 1) by [Konkoly, Steven]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Rescue (Ryan Decker Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 17 customer reviews

See all 8 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$7.27

Length: 390 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

From the Editor

As a fan of Lee Child’s Jack Reacher and Vince Flynn’s Mitch Rapp, I’m always looking for the next great hero to join their ranks. And Ryan Decker is just the character I’ve been looking for and more. He’s a highly skilled ex-CIA operative who has risked his life to save others more times than he can count. But after he’s framed for a botched raid, Decker loses everything—including his family. He’s condemned to a long prison sentence—until he’s inexplicably freed. Now Decker will stop at nothing to get justice for his family and take down those responsible for his ruin.

I was swept up in Steven Konkoly’s breakneck pacing. The characters and story felt so real and action-packed as I watched our hero skydive into danger that I forgot I was reading fiction. The Rescue delivers on every level.

- Megha Parekh, Editor


Product description

Review

'Steven Konkoly’s new Ryan Decker series is a triumph – an action-thriller master class in spy craft, tension, and suspense. An absolute must-read for fans of Tom Clancy, Vince Flynn, and Brad Thor.' Author: Blake Crouch

'The Rescue by Steven Konkoly has everything I love in a thriller – betrayal, murder, a badass investigator, and a man fueled by revenge.' Author: T.R. Ragan

Book Description

For fans of Tom Clancy and Lee Child, a heart-pumping thriller of betrayal, revenge, and conspiracy by USA Today bestselling author Steven Konkoly.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4581 KB
  • Print Length: 390 pages
  • Publisher: Thomas & Mercer (1 April 2019)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07GJL19B4
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 17 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #1,508 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
17 customer ratings
5 star
75%
4 star
25%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

17 customer reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWER
9 March 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
31 March 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
2 June 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
15 September 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
9 August 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
29 March 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
25 March 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
24 March 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?