Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
The Reflective Dissent : (Reflection Series Science Fiction Vampire / Shifter Romance Thriller Book 3) by [Blodgett, Tamara Rose]

Follow the Authors

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Reflective Dissent : (Reflection Series Science Fiction Vampire / Shifter Romance Thriller Book 3) Kindle Edition

4.1 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Length: 250 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to The Reflective Dissent : (Reflection Series Science Fiction Vampire / Shifter Romance Thriller Book 3)

FREE expedited delivery and up to 30% off RRP on select textbooks shipped and sold by Amazon AU.
Discount applied in prices displayed. Offer ends at 11:59 PM (AEDT) on 31 March 2020 or while stocks last. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

The Reflective Dissent has 35 reviews/3.83 star rating at Goodreads!

★For fans of The Hunger Games, and Xmen - who also enjoy original storylines!★

From the New York Times bestselling author of A Terrible Love, comes epic sci-fi meets dark paranormal romance in a chilling tale of interdimensional warriors, who police worlds for the chance to claim their prophesied soulmates - if the Reflectives can survive long enough to claim them.

Praise for DISSENT:
" ... I would recommend The Reflective Dissent to anyone... looking to expand and read something exciting with lots of adventure, love, hate, power, an empowering female lead character with a dystopian and scifi wonderland ultimate fix..." - Amazon Customer

" ... This is a great book ... Great story and ...Well written and edited..." - Caroline Abernethy

" ... What a fantastic series! I highly recommend reading these books..!" - Jessica

Blurb:
Reflective Beth Jasper flees Sector One, intending to return Jacky and Maddie to Three, only to find she's bent time during the jump. They've come back to the worse scenario possible--with Reflective Ryan in tow.

In a bid to locate Beth, then rescue Commander Rachett from certain torture by Nightlopers--Reflectives Merrick and Jasper, along with Slade, the Bloodling Prince--jump from Three.

When a tragedy occurs during the jump, Beth is separated from her party and finds herself at the mercy of an unheard of group from Sector Thirteen. The First Species.

Beth's choice becomes a dire one, the only imperative she can control. As her life ebbs, the First Species struggle to save her while Jeb and Slade ride her tailwind to Thirteen, subsequently discovering what she's done.

Can destiny control her choices? Does The Cause still remain? Or will fate manipulate Beth's life, regardless of her will.

Full length novel; New adult fiction, 17+

About the Author

www.TamaraRoseBlodgett.com NEW RELEASE ALERT: bit.ly/NEWS-TRB Tamara Rose Blodgett: happily married mother of four sons. Dark fiction writer. Reader. Dreamer. Home restoration slave. Coffee addict. Tie dye zealot. Digs music. She is also the NEW YORK TIMES Bestselling author of A TERRIBLE LOVE, written under the pen name, Marata Eros, and over ninety other titles, to include the #1 international bestselling erotic Interracial/African-American TOKEN serial and her #1 bestselling Amazon Dark Fantasy novel, DEATH WHISPERS. Tamara writes a variety of dark fiction in the genres of erotica, fantasy, horror, romance, sci-fi and suspense. She lives in the midwest with her family and pair of disrespectful dogs.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3152 KB
  • Print Length: 250 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Tamara Rose Blodgett LLC; 1 edition (8 December 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01LWCUCQQ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Customer Reviews: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #257,038 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
11 customer ratings

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Reviewed in Australia on 24 January 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Top international reviews

Clara A Harding
5.0 out of 5 stars The Reflective Dissent - The Best In The Series So Far...........
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29 December 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Jenn
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18 March 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Vincent
2.0 out of 5 stars Just keeps getting worse
Reviewed in the United States on 3 November 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Theresa872
5.0 out of 5 stars Keeping me hanging
Reviewed in the United States on 17 April 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
BevHarro
5.0 out of 5 stars Top read
Reviewed in the United States on 12 May 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Kimberly Shrode
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this series
Reviewed in the United States on 8 August 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Kindle Customer
1.0 out of 5 stars Overall the book was a huge disappointment.
Reviewed in the United States on 10 December 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Susan
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Blockbuster
Reviewed in the United States on 25 March 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Diana Baião
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in the United States on 18 April 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase