You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Reflective Dissent (#3): A New Adult Dark Fantasy Paranormal Romance (The Reflection Series) by [Blodgett, Tamara Rose]
Kindle App Ad

The Reflective Dissent (#3): A New Adult Dark Fantasy Paranormal Romance (The Reflection Series) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 250 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to The Reflective Dissent (#3): A New Adult Dark Fantasy Paranormal Romance (The Reflection Series)

BlackFriday Sale
Save up to 70% on Kindle Books. Sale ends 25 November 2017 at 11:59 pm AEST. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

★For fans of The Hunger Games, and Xmen - who also enjoy original storylines!★

From the New York Times bestselling author of A Terrible Love, comes epic sci-fi meets dark paranormal romance in a chilling tale of interdimensional warriors, who police worlds for the chance to claim their prophesied soulmates - if the Reflectives can survive long enough to claim them.

Praise for DISSENT:
" ... I would recommend The Reflective Dissent to anyone... looking to expand and read something exciting with lots of adventure, love, hate, power, an empowering female lead character with a dystopian and scifi wonderland ultimate fix..." - Amazon Customer

" ... This is a great book ... Great story and ...Well written and edited..." - Caroline Abernethy

" ... What a fantastic series! I highly recommend reading these books..!" - Jessica

Blurb:
Reflective Beth Jasper flees Sector One, intending to return Jacky and Maddie to Three, only to find she's bent time during the jump. They've come back to the worse scenario possible--with Reflective Ryan in tow.

In a bid to locate Beth, then rescue Commander Rachett from certain torture by Nightlopers--Reflectives Merrick and Jasper, along with Slade, the Bloodling Prince--jump from Three.

When a tragedy occurs during the jump, Beth is separated from her party and finds herself at the mercy of an unheard of group from Sector Thirteen. The First Species.

Beth's choice becomes a dire one, the only imperative she can control. As her life ebbs, the First Species struggle to save her while Jeb and Slade ride her tailwind to Thirteen, subsequently discovering what she's done.

Can destiny control her choices? Does The Cause still remain? Or will fate manipulate Beth's life, regardless of her will.

Full length novel; New adult fiction, 17+

About the Author

www.TamaraRoseBlodgett.com NEW RELEASE ALERT: bit.ly/NEWS-TRB Tamara Rose Blodgett: happily married mother of four sons. Dark fiction writer. Reader. Dreamer. Home restoration slave. Coffee addict. Tie dye zealot. Digs music. She is also the NEW YORK TIMES Bestselling author of A TERRIBLE LOVE, written under the pen name, Marata Eros, and over ninety other titles, to include the #1 international bestselling erotic Interracial/African-American TOKEN serial and her #1 bestselling Amazon Dark Fantasy novel, DEATH WHISPERS. Tamara writes a variety of dark fiction in the genres of erotica, fantasy, horror, romance, sci-fi and suspense. She lives in the midwest with her family and pair of disrespectful dogs.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1792.0 KB
  • Print Length: 250 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Tamara Rose Blodgett; 1 edition (8 December 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01LWCUCQQ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #91,912 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 24 January 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.4 out of 5 stars 14 reviews
2.0 out of 5 starsJust keeps getting worse
on 3 November 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsThe Reflective Dissent - The Best In The Series So Far.............
on 29 December 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
5.0 out of 5 starsAnother Blockbuster
on 25 March 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
1.0 out of 5 starsGet the FREE SAMPLE and forget about buying the book
on 28 December 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
5.0 out of 5 starsAWESOME
on 9 March 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition

Look for similar items by category

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?