You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Reflective Cause (#2): A New Adult Dark Fantasy Paranormal Romance (The Reflection Series) by [Blodgett, Tamara Rose]
Kindle App Ad

The Reflective Cause (#2): A New Adult Dark Fantasy Paranormal Romance (The Reflection Series) Kindle Edition

3.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 320 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to The Reflective Cause (#2): A New Adult Dark Fantasy Paranormal Romance (The Reflection Series)

What's New in Kindle Unlimited
Discover this month's featured titles, now available to read for £0.00. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

★For fans of The Hunger Games and Wool - who also enjoy original storylines!★

From the New York Times bestselling author of A Terrible Love, comes epic sci-fi meets dark paranormal romance in a chilling tale of interdimensional warriors, policing worlds for the chance to claim their prophesied soulmates - if the Reflectives can survive long enough to claim them.

Praise for CAUSE:
" ... Good reading..." - richard eickman

" ... Loved the sequel to the first Reflective book... Need more please :) - tlise

" ... Unique story linethe action never lets up..." - Grandma Lasley

Blurb:
Beth Jasper, a rare female warrior Reflective, has escaped the brutality of Sector One, only to discover that Reflective Ryan has reshaped her home world of Papilio into chaos. Flesh trade has devastated the female Reflectives who were unprotected while their male counterparts were held on One under Slaver Dimitri.

Her soul mate has been revealed, yet another fills her mind. Beth cannot forget Slade, the prince of the Bloodlings. Their tie is undeniable.Will Beth forsake The Cause and her home planet's ruination to forge answers to the questions raised during her brief stay on One?

Will the dissenting Reflectives find a way to exterminate the one threat to their plans of absolute control over the thirteen sectors?Can Beth, along with Jeb Merrick, save her world and uphold The Cause--or will ancient blood ties rule Beth's destiny?

Full length novel; New adult fiction, 17+

About the Author

Tamara Rose Blodgett is the author of over fifty titles, including her NEW YORK TIMES bestselling novel, A TERRIBLE LOVE, and the international bestselling TOKEN serial, written under the pen name Marata Eros. Tamara writes a variety of dark fiction in the genres of erotica, fantasy, horror, romance, suspense and sci-fi. She lives in South Dakota with her family and enjoys interacting with her readers.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3656.0 KB
  • Print Length: 320 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 150785420X
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Tamara Rose Blodgett; 1 edition (3 July 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00TABYYXO
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #20,923 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 24 September 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.9 out of 5 stars 19 reviews
4.0 out of 5 starsStuck between 3 & 4 stars...
on 31 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsThis one is as good as the first
on 5 July 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2.0 out of 5 starsFeeling disappointed
on 24 June 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
on 8 August 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starslike
on 24 July 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Look for similar items by category

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?