You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
The Reflective Cause (#2): A New Adult Dark Fantasy Paranormal Romance (The Reflection Series) by [Blodgett, Tamara Rose]
Kindle App Ad

The Reflective Cause (#2): A New Adult Dark Fantasy Paranormal Romance (The Reflection Series) Kindle Edition

3.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 320 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to The Reflective Cause (#2): A New Adult Dark Fantasy Paranormal Romance (The Reflection Series)

60 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

The Reflective Cause has 80 reviews/4.05 star rating at Goodreads!

★For fans of The Hunger Games and Wool - who also enjoy original storylines!★

From the New York Times bestselling author of A Terrible Love, comes epic sci-fi meets dark paranormal romance in a chilling tale of interdimensional warriors, policing worlds for the chance to claim their prophesied soulmates - if the Reflectives can survive long enough to claim them.

Praise for CAUSE:
" ... Good reading..." - richard eickman

" ... Loved the sequel to the first Reflective book... Need more please :) - tlise

" ... Unique story linethe action never lets up..." - Grandma Lasley

Blurb:
Beth Jasper, a rare female warrior Reflective, has escaped the brutality of Sector One, only to discover that Reflective Ryan has reshaped her home world of Papilio into chaos. Flesh trade has devastated the female Reflectives who were unprotected while their male counterparts were held on One under Slaver Dimitri.

Her soul mate has been revealed, yet another fills her mind. Beth cannot forget Slade, the prince of the Bloodlings. Their tie is undeniable.Will Beth forsake The Cause and her home planet's ruination to forge answers to the questions raised during her brief stay on One?

Will the dissenting Reflectives find a way to exterminate the one threat to their plans of absolute control over the thirteen sectors?Can Beth, along with Jeb Merrick, save her world and uphold The Cause--or will ancient blood ties rule Beth's destiny?

Full length novel; New adult fiction, 17+

About the Author

Tamara Rose Blodgett is the author of over fifty titles, including her NEW YORK TIMES bestselling novel, A TERRIBLE LOVE, and the international bestselling TOKEN serial, written under the pen name Marata Eros. Tamara writes a variety of dark fiction in the genres of erotica, fantasy, horror, romance, suspense and sci-fi. She lives in South Dakota with her family and enjoys interacting with her readers.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2144 KB
  • Print Length: 320 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 150785420X
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Tamara Rose Blodgett; 1 edition (3 July 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00TABYYXO
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #156,590 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

2 customer reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews

TOP 50 REVIEWER
24 September 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 500 REVIEWER
5 February 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.8 out of 5 stars 22 reviews
Vincent
4.0 out of 5 starsStuck between 3 & 4 stars...
31 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
gigiwhite53
2.0 out of 5 starsDon't waste your money or your time...
7 December 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Theresa872
5.0 out of 5 starsAmazing
16 April 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
colleen d alford
4.0 out of 5 starsGreat read keeps you wondering
7 May 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Dawn Yacovetta
5.0 out of 5 starsThis one is as good as the first
5 July 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.