You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
The Redstar Rising Trilogy: (Buried Goddess Saga Box Set: Books 1-3) by [Bruno, Rhett C., Castle, Jaime]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Authors

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Redstar Rising Trilogy: (Buried Goddess Saga Box Set: Books 1-3) Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 1312 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to The Redstar Rising Trilogy: (Buried Goddess Saga Box Set: Books 1-3)

Find your next great read with Kindle Unlimited
Check out Cosy Winter Fiction reads, Cookery and more with this month's featured titles, now available to read for $0.00. Browse this month's selection.

Product description

Product Description

Only a group of unlikely heroes can save the world.


Three action-packed books. 1,300+ pages of adventure, magic, war, and twists you won't believe.

★★★★★ "Exceptional Characters and Outstanding World Building."-Amazon Top Contributor

The Warlock Redstar has spent a lifetime preparing. Now, the time has come to resurrect his beloved Goddess so she may gain vengeance upon the world which cast her underground for eternity and forgot her.

As the shadows of evil spread across Pantego, heroes rise from unexpected places. A master thief from a village in the middle of nowhere, going nowhere. An orphaned blood mage barely able to control the magic coursing through her veins. A disgraced knight, dispatched on a suicide quest by his mad queen.

They're not what the Glass Kingdom wanted, but they're the only ones who can stop Redstar before it's too late. If the Buried Goddess returns to exact her vengeance, not a soul will survive.

Buy this Special Edition Box Set to experience a fast-paced epic fantasy series, perfect for fans of Michael J. Sullivan, Kel Kade and Jeff Wheeler.

Included in the Redstar Rising Trilogy:
Book 1: Web of Eyes (IPPY Award Winner)
Book 2: Winds of War
Book 3: Will of Fire

"Creativity and twists were wielded as effectively as swords and daggers."---David Estes, bestselling author of Fatemarked

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 8867 KB
  • Print Length: 1312 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Aethon Books (4 June 2019)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07S1SS1KY
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #3,879 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

4 customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews

TOP 50 REVIEWER
20 June 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
22 June 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
1 August 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 100 REVIEWER
11 June 2019
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 28 reviews
J. Johnson
5.0 out of 5 starsFantastic characters and dynamic new world
27 July 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
BILLY B
5.0 out of 5 starsWelcome to a new world
21 August 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Scott Ryan
5.0 out of 5 starsRead first two earlier.
11 July 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Betty A. Williams
5.0 out of 5 starsA pageturner filled with Action
2 July 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Johnny Reads
5.0 out of 5 starsAmazing books!
14 July 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase