Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $2.84
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
The Rector's Daughter: A stunning saga with a sweeping sense of place for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin by [Jean Fullerton]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Rector's Daughter: A stunning saga with a sweeping sense of place for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 62 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$2.84

Length: 443 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Book Description

A stunning saga with a sweeping sense of place from bestselling author Jean Fullerton. --This text refers to the audioCD edition.

About the Author

Jean Fullerton is the author of seven historical novels. She is a qualified District and Queen's nurse who has spent most of her working life in the East End of London, first as a Sister in charge of a team, and then as a District Nurse tutor. She is also a qualified teacher and spent twelve years lecturing on community nursing studies at a London university. She now writes full-time.

Charlie Sanderson is an English actress, voice artist and narrator. She graduated with a BA in Contemporary Arts from Nottingham Trent University and began her career in small theatre productions touring the UK. She later moved into short films and movies and has worked as a voice artist for Disney and Nintendo. Charlie is also a seasoned audiobook narrator lending her voice to over 30 audiobook titles so far. --This text refers to the audioCD edition.

Product details

  • File size : 1207 KB
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print length : 443 pages
  • Publisher : Corvus (7 November 2019)
  • ASIN : B07RZVTKNZ
  • Enhanced typesetting : Enabled
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • X-Ray : Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Language: : English
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 62 ratings
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
62 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 15 July 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 2 January 2020
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Lanky Lady
5.0 out of 5 stars Exciting reading!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18 January 2020
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars An exciting romance
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11 December 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Mrs S J Bowen
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16 November 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Mr. C. M. Bolton
5.0 out of 5 stars The runaways
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 December 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Granglow
5.0 out of 5 stars The Rector's daughter's fight against her obnoxious father
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 8 December 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse