You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Buying Options

Kindle Price: $6.54
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Rayne's Thunder (Box Set): The Complete Shifter Romantic Serial (Dating a Werewolf Series Book 1) by [Brumfield, Jami]
Kindle App Ad

Rayne's Thunder (Box Set): The Complete Shifter Romantic Serial (Dating a Werewolf Series Book 1) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from

Length: 394 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Rayne's Thunder (Box Set): The Complete Shifter Romantic Serial (Dating a Werewolf Series Book 1)

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Dating a werewolf can get a little hairy, literally and metaphorically. Rayne Manchester's suitors learn this pretty quickly in this fun, action packed shifter romantic serial. Rayne and her siblings, Rhyme and River, have been through a lot lately, and the loss of their father is only more fuel for the firestorm that is their lives.

Grief offers a subtle salve to the drama that eats up their existence and leaves them spinning like a tornado, but when their uncle reads their father's last will and testament they discover things are only going to get worse. The will divides the massive estate equally, but there is one catch; all three must be mated and married one year from their father's death. If even one of them fails in this mandate, none of them will inherit! Estranged, the siblings will now be forced to help each other.

Rayne's Thunder is Rayne Manchester's journey toward finding a mate and walking down the aisle. Upcoming, Rhyme's Reason and River's Fire are River and Rhyme's stories to happily ever after.

Each installment will serve up romance, suspense, intrigue, and action. This box set contains Rayne's Thunder complete romantic serial from beginning to end, all six parts.

Message from Rayne:

My father's death rattled me to the core. A part of me died with him and left my world spinning out of control. I needed the sanity, the comfort home and my pack offered. Returning home was the only option. Father was always overbearing, determined, protective. He felt he knew what was best for all of us, even if it wasn't.

But this time he really overstepped, I mean to tell me who and when I need to marry and mate from beyond the grave is just inexcusable and to make it worse, he wasn't here for me to tell him how furious I was with him.

There's only one saving grace... at least he left me with a decent list. I'm looking forward to my first date with Brick Mason. I hear he's a mater chef and comes from a respectable alpha family in Wyoming. I suppose we'll see. Whatever happens finding true love is going to be an adventure. I hope you'll join me on my journey to my happily ever after.

What reviewers have said about this serial...

"Captured my attention from the very beginning."
"A great start to a new series! The story quickly grabbed my attention and kept me reading until I finished"
"Well written."
"Excellent book that kept me hooked from beginning to end."
"I love the plot of the story. It's fun, fresh and unique. The book is well written and believable."
"This is the first book I have read by author Jami Brumfield and I think she has taken a creative and different approach on romance serials that are currently so popular. "
"I love the characters and their personalities and how they gel as a family"
"I'm totally hooked on this series."
"I always enjoy Jami Brumfield's new and innovative characters and plot lines. There's something for everyone in this series, and I think I've just found another book boyfriend to drool over. Buckle up folks. This promises to be one sizzling series."
"INCREDIBLE exhilarating well written read by a genuinely gifted author. The combination of authenticity and fantasy make the story convincing, and awe-inspiring."
"Jami Brumfield doesn’t waste any time in diving into the meat of this hot new series."
"I like the concept to this new paranormal book by Ms. Brumfield. It is a story written inside a story."
"You have got to love the bad boy shifters. The story line in this book is amazing!. The characters are incredible!."

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 940 KB
  • Print Length: 394 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01844Y2JS
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #353,462 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

2 customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

24 August 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
20 November 2015
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.2 out of 5 stars 21 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsA little Rayne doesn't hurt anyone, except those out to hurt her family
26 August 2016 - Published on
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Kindle Customer
4.0 out of 5 starsExcellent Action Packed Series
29 April 2017 - Published on
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsWayne's Thundet
25 February 2018 - Published on
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Michelle Fortune
5.0 out of 5 starsLoved it!
2 March 2016 - Published on
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Joy Kiili
5.0 out of 5 starsGood box set
29 July 2016 - Published on
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase