You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Buying Options

Kindle Price: $9.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Ravage MC Box Set (Ravage MC Series) by [Michele, Ryan]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Ravage MC Box Set (Ravage MC Series) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from

Length: 803 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Attention: Hot Alpha Bikers ready to make you melt!

The Ravage MC series will send you on a wild ride with bad boy bikers and strong independent heroines all fighting for the same thing - Family.

This series is fast paced, action packed, suspenseful and an emotional rollercoaster ride with men and women who are fierce, loyal and protective of their club, their family. It is raw and gritty with twists and turns that will keep you on the edge of your seat. When the last page comes, you'll be begging for more.

Come enter the world of the Ravage MC.

*This box set includes three full length novels, Ravage Me, Seduce Me and Consume Me, with two novellas Rattle Me and Satisfy Me.*

*This book contains adult content and is only suitable for mature audiences.*

This is the first book in the Ravage MC series. The order of the series is:
Ravage Me
Seduce Me
Consume Me
Inflame Me
Captivate Me
Ride with Me (co-written with Chelsea Camaron)
Satisfy Me (Found in The Ravage MC Novella Collection)
Rattle Me (Found in The Ravage MC Novella Collection)
Final Ravage MC Epilogue (Found in The Ravage MC Novella Collection)

Next Generation of the Ravage MC:
Bound by Family
Bound by Desire
Bound by Vengeance

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1748 KB
  • Print Length: 803 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Ryan Michele (9 August 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B013PUXBC0
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #85,047 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

1 customer review

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

26 November 2015
Verified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.7 out of 5 stars 85 reviews
5 November 2015 - Published on
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
4.0 out of 5 starsWhat A Set...
4 May 2018 - Published on
Verified Purchase
Cindy De
5.0 out of 5 starsOne of the BEST MC series ever!!
28 January 2019 - Published on
Verified Purchase
Christine Stalker
5.0 out of 5 starsAmazing MC set
3 April 2017 - Published on
Verified Purchase
Melissa M. Chavez
5.0 out of 5 starsA really great series that will have you loving the characters
11 August 2016 - Published on
Verified Purchase