Buying Options

Read and listen for $0.00. Learn more
Read and Listen for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $7.16
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Share <Embed>
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

The Raid (Ryan Decker Book 2) by [Steven Konkoly]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

The Raid (Ryan Decker Book 2) Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 3,753 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$7.16

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

About the Author

Steven Konkoly is a graduate of the US Naval Academy and a veteran of several regular and elite US Navy and Marine Corps units. He has brought his in-depth military experience to bear in his fiction. Konkoly is the USA Today bestselling author of more than twenty novels and short stories, including the Black Flagged thrillers; the Alex Fletcher books; the Fractured State series; and the Ryan Decker novels, The Raid and The Rescue. Konkoly lives in central Indiana with his family. For more information, visit www.stevenkonkoly.com.

Book Description

A Border Patrol murder exposes a high-level conspiracy in USA Today bestselling author Steven Konkoly’s explosive thriller. --This text refers to the audioCD edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B07NQDDH3S
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Thomas & Mercer (8 October 2019)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 3276 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 395 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ 154209142X
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars 3,753 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Steven Konkoly is the Wall Street Journal and repeated #1 Amazon bestseller of over twenty thrillers.

Steven graduated from the United States Naval Academy, receiving a bachelor of science in English literature. He served the next eight years on active duty, traveling the world as a naval officer assigned to various Navy and Marine Corps units. His extensive journey spanned the globe, including a two-year tour of duty in Japan—and travel to more than twenty countries throughout Asia and the Middle East.

From enforcing United Nations sanctions against Iraq, as a maritime boarding officer in the Arabian Gulf, to directing aircraft bombing runs and naval gunfire strikes as a Forward Air Controller (FAC) assigned to a specialized Marine Corps unit, Steven's "in-house" experience with a wide range of regular and elite military units brings a unique authenticity to his thrillers.

He still wakes up at "zero dark thirty" to write for most of the day. When "off duty," he spends as much time as possible outdoors or travelling with his family--and dog.

Steven is an active member of the International Thriller Writers (ITW) and Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America (SFWA) organizations.

You can contact Steven directly by email (stevekonkoly@striblingmedia.com) or through his blog (www.stevenkonkoly.com).

WORK BY STEVEN KONKOLY

DEEP SLEEP SERIES—Conspiracy/Espionage/Black Ops thrillers

"Stopping the most dangerous conspiracy to ever threaten America means believing the unthinkable. A modern day conspiracy thriller filled with twists and turns."

1.) Deep Sleep

2.) Coming Dawn (October 2022)

THE RYAN DECKER BOOKS—Action-Adventure/Vigilante/Black Ops/Conspiracy thrillers

"A heart-pumping thriller of betrayal, revenge, and conspiracy for fans of Tom Clancy and Lee Child."

1.) The Rescue

2.) The Raid

3.) The Mountain

4.) Skystorm

THE BLACK FLAGGED SERIES—Black Ops/Political/Conspiracy/Espionage thrillers

"A gritty, no-holds barred covert operations and espionage saga."

0.) INCEPTION (PREQUEL)

1.) ALPHA

2.) REDUX

3.) APEX

4.) VEKTOR

4.5) COVENANT

5.) OMEGA

THE ALEX FLETCHER BOOKS—Action-Adventure/Conspiracy/Dystopian thrillers

"A tense, thriller epic, chronicling the aftermath of an inconceivable attack on the United States."

1.) The Jakarta Pandemic

2.) The Perseid Collapse

3.) Event Horizon

4.) Point of Crisis

5.) Dispatches

THE FRACTURED STATE SERIES—Dystopian/Conspiracy/Near future techothrillers

"A near future conspiracy series set in a southwest United States on the verge of secession."

1.) Fractured State

2.) Rogue State

THE ZULU VIRUS CHRONICLES—Bioweapons/Conspiracy/Post-apocalyptic thrillers

"A modern thriller series based on the events surrounding an unthinkable bioweapons attack against the United States."

1.) Hot Zone

2.) Kill Box

3.) Fire Storm

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5
3,753 global ratings

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 26 May 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 11 August 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 15 November 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 6 November 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 29 October 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 15 October 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 2 March 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 14 November 2021
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

healthysean
4.0 out of 5 stars A New Action Star in the Action Thrillers
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 October 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
LIR
5.0 out of 5 stars Harlow is inspirational
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 October 2019
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29 October 2019
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Elaine Donald
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great story
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24 October 2019
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Jim J
5.0 out of 5 stars Better
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 November 2019
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Report an issue

Does this item contain inappropriate content?
Do you believe that this item violates a copyright?
Does this item contain quality or formatting issues?