Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Share
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

The Quickening: a brilliant, subversive and unexpected dystopia for fans of Vox and The Handmaid's Tale Hardcover – 1 November 2018


Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Hardcover
Paperback
Female authors
Books written or inspired by women See more

Product description

Review

Praise for Acts of Love - :

'Talulah Riley is an absolute force of nature. As is her lead character. Read and revel'

Riley is obviously super smart and has an old-fashioned, modernist sort of style that makes you think. I loved it. - Daily Mail

A refreshing love story about the importance of independence and destiny - Marie Claire

A bold story of love and deception, with a fascinating main character - Woman's Own

A fluid and engaging love story with a truly unique heroine - Heat

Review

Praise for Acts of Love - :

Talulah Riley is an absolute force of nature. As is her lead character. Read and revel

Riley is obviously super smart and has an old-fashioned, modernist sort of style that makes you think. I loved it. - Daily Mail

A refreshing love story about the importance of independence and destiny - Marie Claire

A bold story of love and deception, with a fascinating main character - Woman's Own

A fluid and engaging love story with a truly unique heroine - Heat

Female authors
Books written or inspired by women See more

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Hodder & Stoughton; 1st edition (1 November 2018)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 320 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1473640873
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1473640870
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 14.6 x 3.2 x 22 cm

Customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

No customer reviews