Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Prince Who Loved Me: Princes of Oxenburg 1 by [Hawkins, Karen]
Kindle App Ad

The Prince Who Loved Me: Princes of Oxenburg 1 Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Length: 378 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to The Prince Who Loved Me: Princes of Oxenburg 1

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Review

Always fun and sexy, a Karen Hawkins book is a sure delight -- Victoria Alexander, New York Times bestselling author Charming and witty * Publishers Weekly * Truly warm and funny * Cherry Picks Romance * Delightfully humorous, poignant, and satisfying * Romantic Times * Hawkins delivers a fast paced, robust historical novel filled with wit and romance * Night Owl Reviews * Spiced by a chemistry that practically leaps off the pages * Coffee Time Romance & More * Fast, fun, and sexy ... the perfect read for a rainy day, a sunny day, or any day at all -- Christina Dodd, New York Times bestselling author Filled with laughter, passion, and emotion ... mystery, threats, and plenty of sexual tension * Single Titles * Karen Hawkins will capture your heart -- Lisa Kleypas, New York Times bestselling author Incredibly witty and sweet with the kind of fairytale charm that cannot help but remind us of our own childhood dreams of handsome princes and happily ever afters * Novels Alive.TV * Beautifully written ... filled with passion, zest, and humor * Addicted to Romance *

Product Description

Meet the Princes of Oxenburg... Fairytales with a sizzling, Scottish, and delightfully sparkling twist from New York Times bestseller Karen Hawkins. Fans of Julia Quinn, Monica McCarty and Julie Garwood will fall under the spell of this enchanting romance.

Once upon a time a rakish prince who didn't believe in true love met a stubborn fair lady who wouldn't settle for anything less...

Prince Alexsey Romanovin revels in his life of carefree flirtation. So when his grandmother insists it's time for him to wed and whisks him away to Scotland, Alexsey vows to foil her plans. And when he stumbles upon Bronwyn Murdoch, the prince thinks he's found his answer.

Bookish Bronwyn has no time for a handsome flirt - no matter how intoxicating his kisses are. And she knows full well that a spoiled, arrogant prince wouldn't be seriously interested in such a firm-minded female. But if Alexsey is foolish enough to play such a game, then Bronwyn is determined to turn it upside down, and prove that an ordinary woman can bring a prince to his knees...

For more fun, flirty and dazzling romance, look out for Book Two in Karen Hawkin's Princes of Oxenburg series, The Prince And I, and The Princess Wore Plaid enovella. And catch her fabulous Duchess Diaries series.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2578 KB
  • Print Length: 378 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1472229010
  • Publisher: Headline Eternal (12 March 2015)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00S53JGFY
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #76,219 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

1 customer review

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

TOP 1000 REVIEWER
7 July 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.3 out of 5 stars 174 reviews
Lex
5.0 out of 5 stars5 glass slipper stars!
5 September 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.
Carol A. Strickland
3.0 out of 5 starsNot one of her better efforts
14 April 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.
Heather E. Fowler
4.0 out of 5 starsA Sweet Read
14 May 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
A. Lazarus
5.0 out of 5 starsIf you're not already a Karen Hawkins fan, this book will make you one
31 January 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Virginia Breckon
5.0 out of 5 starsan excellent historical author, with a Prince, dogs, and a slipper
4 October 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?