You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Playgroups and Prosecco: The (mis)adventures of a single mum by [Middleton, Jo]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Playgroups and Prosecco: The (mis)adventures of a single mum Kindle Edition


See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Length: 384 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.47 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Browse our most popular books based on sales
Find your next great read. Shop best selling books

Product description

Review

"This is both extremely funny and insightful. I loved every page" (KATIE FFORDE)

"A funny, fresh, debut with some real laugh out loud moments and you'll end up warming to single Mum Frankie so much that you'll be wishing you could crack open a bottle of prosecco with her in real life!" (MIKE GAYLE)

"A great-big glorious giggle from start to finish. I loved Jo Middleton's debut and can't wait for the next one" (CHRISSIE MANBY)

Book Description

For fans of WHY MUMMY DRINKS and UNMUMSY MUM - a funny, relatable parenting novel about the misadventures of a single mum...

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1664 KB
  • Print Length: 400 pages
  • Publisher: Ebury Digital (1 March 2019)
  • Sold by: PRH UK
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07F2ZZ1X1
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #89,983 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
Linda Barrett
4.0 out of 5 starsRealistic and enjoyable
2 March 2019 - Published on Amazon.com